Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Office Hours
Archives Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Biological Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library Please drop by any time or make an appointment
Chemistry and Biochemistry Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Communication, Media and Film Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Computer Science Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Data Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library Please contact me for an appointment.
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Economics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West Please email to set up an appointment
English Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
History Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Wednesdays - Room 107, School of Social Work - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Thursdays - Room 141, Human Kinetics Building - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Appointments outside these times can be made by telephone or email
Labour Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Mathematics and Statistics Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Nursing Helen Power 3205 helen.power@uwindsor.ca 118 West Building, Leddy Library Please email to make an appointment
Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Political Science Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Psychology Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Reference Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Wednesdays - Room 107, School of Social Work - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Thursdays - Room 141, Human Kinetics Building - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Appointments outside these times can be made by telephone or email
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
Women's Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email