Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Research Consultations Office Hours
Archives and Special Collections Sarah Glassford 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
Biological Sciences Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Chemistry and Biochemistry Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Communication, Media and Film Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Computer Science Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Data Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Email for assistance
Economics Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West

Please email me for assistance at: gliu@uwindsor.ca

English Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
History Devon Mordell 3191 Devon.Mordell@uwindsor.ca 111W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please email me to set up a virtual consultation if you would prefer not to use the appointment booking system.
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Labour Studies Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library

Please email me to setup an appointment.

Mathematics and Statistics Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Nursing Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library

Please email me to setup an appointment.

Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Political Science Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Psychology Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
Women's Studies Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.