Political Science

Proquest Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-social-sciences A comprehensive resource that searches all social sciences databases on the ProQuest... [more]
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/wpsa provides abstracts and indexing of the international literature of political science and... [more]
PAIS http://led.uwindsor.ca/pais PAIS stands for Public Affairs Information Service and this index references to more than... [more]
Economist Intelligence Unit http://led.uwindsor.ca/eiu Collection of analyses and forecasts on more than 200 key industries and countries.... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]

Statistics and Statistics Tools

OECD iLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oecd contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic... [more]
Canadian Census Analyser http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-census-analyzer access to census profile data: Enumeration Area/Dissemination Area (2001) and Census... [more]
CANSIM (CHASS) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cansim is Statistics Canada's time series database. It contains 1.2 million series in 1,400... [more]
Inter-University Consortium For Political and Social Research http://led.uwindsor.ca/icpsr one of world's largest electronic data archives of social science data. ICPSR is an... [more]

Current Newspapers

Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
Factiva http://led.uwindsor.ca/factiva Factiva is a business information source produced by Dow Jones. It provides international... [more]

Business Administration Research Tools

Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
Proquest Business http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-business A comprehensive resource that searches all of the business related databases on the... [more]

History

America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]

Economics Research Tools

EconLit http://led.uwindsor.ca/econlit EconLit is published by the American Economic Association.  It indexes the most... [more]
Economist.com http://led.uwindsor.ca/economist a weekly newsmagazine focusing on international politics and business news and opinion.... [more]