English

Sous la dynastie Tang, Wang Ping affirme avoir trouvé une copie des originaux du Neijing Suwen, qu'il a édité et sensiblement augmenté. Ce travail a été réexaminé par une commission impériale au cours du XIe siècle de notre ère et le résultat constitue la meilleure description existante des racines fondatrices de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise. Son décès a eu lieu en 3300 av. À mesure que les sociétés se sont développées en Europe et en Asie, les systèmes archaïques basés sur des croyances irrationnelles ont viagra www.viagrabelgiquefr.com été remplacés par un système naturel différent.

MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla a classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern... [more]
Literature Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/lion over 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 150 full-text... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Artemis Primary Resources http://led.uwindsor.ca/artemis Gale Artemis is a path-breaking research experience that unites Gale's globally... [more]

British Literature

British Literary Manuscripts Online, c. 1120-1900 http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-literary-manuscripts consists of two collections, British Literary Manuscripts Online c.1660-1900 which... [more]
British Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-periodicals hundreds of periodicals from the late seventeenth century to the early twentieth. British... [more]
Early English Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eebo virtually every work printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales and British North... [more]
Illustrated London News Historical Archive 1842-2003 http://led.uwindsor.ca/illustrated-london-news-archive represents more than 150 years of social, political and cultural history in the form of... [more]
Romanticism, Life, Literature & Landscape http://led.uwindsor.ca/romanticismamdigital The access to the working notebooks, verse manuscripts and correspondence of William... [more]

Canadian Literature

Canadiana Collection http://canadiana.library.ualberta.ca/index.html More than 80, 000 volumes dating back to the early 17th century that are about Canada, or... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
Early Canadiana Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-canadiana web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history from the first... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples primary resources on the cultural, political and social history of Native Peoples from... [more]

American Literature

American Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-periodicals periodicals published between 1740 and 1940, including special interest and general... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
American Broadsides and Ephemera http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-broadsides based on the American Antiquarian Society's landmark collection of American... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples primary resources on the cultural, political and social history of Native Peoples from... [more]

Black North American Literature

Black Studies Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-studies-center combines several resources for research and teaching in Black Studies: Schomburg Studies... [more]
Black Drama - 1850 to Present http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-drama contains approximately 1200 plays by 200 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded... [more]
Black Women Writers http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-women-writers offering fiction, poetry, and essays from three continents and 20 countries, the database... [more]

Native American Literature

Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples primary resources on the cultural, political and social history of Native Peoples from... [more]
Indigenous Studies Portal (iPortal) http://iportal.usask.ca/ resources for Indigenous studies including books, articles, theses, documents,... [more]
North American Indian Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-indian-thought approximately 27 000 pages of text and images Included are biographies auto biographies... [more]

Women's Literature and Gender Studies

Orlando: Women's Writing in the British Isles http://led.uwindsor.ca/orlando provides entries on authors' lives and writing careers, contextual material,... [more]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 http://led.uwindsor.ca/defining-gender original source material from British and European archives for those studying history,... [more]
Manuscript Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/manuscript-womens-letters the personal writings of women of the 18th, 19th, and 20th centuries, displayed as high-... [more]

Drama, Theatre and Film

North American Theatre Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-theatre covers Canadian and American Theatre. It includes some 40 000 pages of major reference... [more]
American Film Scripts Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-film-scripts contains over 1,000 scripts by over 1,000 writers together with detailed, fielded... [more]

Graphic Novels and Comics

Linguistics

Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/llba indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the... [more]
Erudit journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/erudit almost 60 journals that are mainly published in French. Érudit is the largest... [more]
Termium Plus http://led.uwindsor.ca/termium-plus a terminology and linguistic data bank which includes almost 4 million English and French... [more]
Cairn journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/cairn over 150 French and Belgian journals in human and social sciences, from Economics,... [more]
MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla a classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern... [more]

Literary Theory and Rhetoric

Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism http://led.uwindsor.ca/guide-literary-theory includes almost 300 entries on critics and theorists, critical schools and movements, and... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters is comprised of 117 full-text humanities databases that make available cohesive... [more]

Visual and Performing Arts

Art Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/art-index covers periodicals, yearbooks , and museum bulletins and indexes reproductions of works... [more]
ARTbibliographies Modern http://led.uwindsor.ca/artbibliographies-modern covers modern and contemporary arts dating from the late 19th century onwards, including... [more]
International Index to the Performing Arts http://led.uwindsor.ca/iipa a performing arts journal resource with over half a million indexed articles, plus... [more]

Reference Works

Oxford English Dictionary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oed the entire text of the 22-volume Oxford English Dictionary which merges the original OED... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-dnb ...50,000 specially-written, signed biographies of the men and women who shaped all... [more]
Dictionary of Canadian Biography http://www.biographi.ca/ provides authoritative biographical information about significant figures of Canada's... [more]

Newspapers

New York Times (1851 - 5 years ago) http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-new-york-times historical newspaper provides researchers and scholars with coverage of the politics,... [more]
Times Digital Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/times-digital-archive every page as published from over 200 years of the London newspaper. Coverage runs from... [more]
Globe and Mail 1844 - 3 years ago http://led.uwindsor.ca/globe-and-mail-1844 the full-page newspaper archive of The Globe and Mail from June 1844 to 3 years ago.... [more]
Detroit Free Press, 1831-1922 http://led.uwindsor.ca/detroit-free-press-archive The Detroit Free Press published its first edition before Michigan entered statehood and... [more]
Proquest Historical Newspapers http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-historical-newspapers includes historical access to the following national newspapers: New York Times, Wall... [more]

Multi-Disciplinary Indexes

Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Web of Science / Web of Knowledge http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science consists of three citation indexes : Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-), Art &... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]