Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation during the fall 2020 semester. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus.

Contact Us

Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Fax:
519-971-3638
Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Email:
leddyreference@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3190
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
ledsys@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3209
Email:
racer@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3195
Fax:
519-973-7076
Email:
libdata@uwindsor.ca
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4266
519-253-3000 ext. 2976
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4880
519-253-3000 ext. 4722

Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Research Consultations Office Hours
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Communication, Media and Film Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Archives and Special Collections Sarah Glassford 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Chemistry and Biochemistry Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Biomedical Sciences Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Languages, Literatures and Cultures Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Email for assistance
Integrative Biology Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Email for assistance
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Economics Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Labour Studies Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
Women's Studies Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
History Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Political Science Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
English Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West

Please email me for assistance at: gliu@uwindsor.ca

Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library

Please email me to setup an appointment.

Data Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Mathematics and Statistics Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Computer Science Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Nursing Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Psychology Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Staff Directory

Key Personnel

Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Selinda Berg Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Mita Williams Head, Information Services Dept; Scholarly Publishing Librarian 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Marcie Demmans Communications Coordinator 4539 mdemmans@uwindsor.ca Room 4100 Leddy Library
Leddy Library
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Dave Johnston Department Head Access Services 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Roger Reka Science Data Librarian 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W
Mary Shinas Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 marys@uwindsor.ca 1106
Janet Mora Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3169 jmora@uwindsor.ca 1106
Johanne Dean Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3177 jdean@uwindsor.ca 1106
Greg Guy Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3193 greg@uwindsor.ca 1106
Gillian Howell Cataloguing Assistant 4031 ghowell@uwindsor.ca 1106
Dave Yott Acquisitions/Production & ILLO Coordinator 3176 dyott@uwindsor.ca 1106
Cathy Maskell Electronic Resources Librarian 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Access Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Val Silvestri Access Services Clerk 3402 val@uwindsor.ca 1106
Tammy Robison Shelver 3402 trobison@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Tracey Clark Access Services Clerk 3402 tracey.clark@uwindsor.ca 1106
Sandhya Mathur Shelver 3402 smathur@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruba Bhattacharjee Access Services Clerk 3402 rubab@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Nej Yilmaz Access Services Coordinator 3173 nyilmaz@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Nicolina Johnston Access Services Clerk 3402 njohnston@uwindsor.ca 1106
Meagan Malley Clerk 3402 Meagan.Malley@uwindsor.ca
Mike Houlahan Access Services Clerk/Statistical Assistant (StatsCan RDC) 4880 mhoulaha@uwindsor.ca 1102A
Melissa Yau Access Services Clerk 3402 melissa.yau@uwindsor.ca 1106
Martin Deck Library Assistant 3189 mdeck@uwindsor.ca 1106
Liana LoDuca Library Assistant 3189 Liana.LoDuca@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Lina Beaudry Access Services Clerk 3402 beaudry@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Dave Johnston Department Head Access Services 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library
Dino Spagnuolo Media Centre Clerk 3194 dinos@uwindsor.ca G102
Dean Carson Shelver 3402 dcarson@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Courtney Chamberlain Clerk 3402 Courtney.Chamberlain@uwindsor.ca
Achla Dewan Shelver 3402 aghai@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Information Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Tamsin Bolton Bacon Librarian 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Sharon Munro Librarian 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library
Sarah Glassford Archivist and Librarian, Rare Books & Special Collections 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
Sue Fader Archival Assistant 3851 sfader@uwindsor.ca G100
Selma Eren Conklin Library Assistant 3846 seren@uwindsor.ca Room 101 - West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Scott Cowan Librarian 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building
Rong Luo Learning Specialist 3857 Rong.Luo@uwindsor.ca Room 104 West
Peter Zimmerman Librarian 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library
Christina Olsen Library Assistant 3182 olsenc@uwindsor.ca 103 West
Mita Williams Head, Information Services Dept; Scholarly Publishing Librarian 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Katharine Ball Librarian 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library
Jennifer Soutter Librarian 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library
Joan Dalton Librarian 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West
Heidi Jacobs Librarian 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library
Dan Edelstein Data Specialist (On Leave) 4722 dedelste@uwindsor.ca 1104A
Xue (Carina) Luo Geospatial & Data Analyst 3179 carina@uwindsor.ca 1104C, Leddy Library.
Berenica Vejvoda Data Librarian 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Angela Sullivan Information Services Secretary 3180 asulliva@uwindsor.ca 100 West
Adam Mulcaster Librarian 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B
Anne Kaay Librarian (On Leave) 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West
Administration
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Joe Silvestri Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 silves2@uwindsor.ca G103
Selinda Berg Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Marlene Edmondson Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 3165 medmond@uwindsor.ca 4101
Marcie Demmans Communications Coordinator 4539 mdemmans@uwindsor.ca Room 4100 Leddy Library
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
John Minos Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 jminos@uwindsor.ca G103
Dolores Mastromattei Bookkeeping Clerk 3166 dolores@uwindsor.ca 3168
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Systems
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Joe Bonasso Technical Support Assistant 3854 gbonasso@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Franco Magliaro Technical Support Assistant 3174 fmaglia@uwindsor.ca G105
Edyta Saklak Systems Technical Support Assistant 4877 esaklak@uwindsor.ca 2168
Art Rhyno Systems Librarian 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West