Contact Us

Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Fax:
519-971-3638
Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Email:
leddyref@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3190
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
ledsys@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3209
Email:
racer@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3195
Fax:
519-973-7076
Email:
libdata@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4722
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4266
519-253-3000 ext. 2976
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4880
519-253-3000 ext. 4722

Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Office Hours
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library Please contact me for an appointment.
Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Appointments can be made by telephone or e-mail to see me at the Leddy Library. , Human Kinetics students can find me in Room 130 at the Human Kinetics Building on Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Social Work students can find me in Room 107 at the School of Social Work on Wednesdays.
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Appointments can be made by telephone or e-mail to see me at the Leddy Library. , Human Kinetics students can find me in Room 130 at the Human Kinetics Building on Thursdays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Social Work students can find me in Room 107 at the School of Social Work on Wednesdays.
Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
Chemistry and Biochemistry Selinda Berg 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Monday 9-11 am
Reference Selinda Berg 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Monday 9-11 am
Archives Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 103 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Biological Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 103 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Computer Science Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 103 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library Please drop by any time or make an appointment
Data Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Mathematics and Statistics Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Education Karen Pillon 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk call to make an appointment
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
Classics Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
English Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
History Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
Nursing Helen Power 3205 helen.power@uwindsor.ca 118 West Building, Leddy Library Please email to make an appointment
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West Please email to set up an appointment
Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Psychology Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Economics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Labour Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Communication, Media and Film Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Women's Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Political Science Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email

Staff Directory

Key Personnel

Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Selinda Berg Librarian, Head of Information Services 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Karen Pillon Librarian, Head of Access Services 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Joan Dalton Associate University Librarian 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 4104
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Cathy Maskell Acting Head, Bibliographic Services 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 4103
Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Pat Belanger Acquisitions and Production/Interlibrary Loans Co-ordinator 3176 pbelang@uwindsor.ca 1106
Maureen Souchuk Interlibrary Loans Clerk 3192 msouchu@uwindsor.ca 1107
Mary Shinas Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 marys@uwindsor.ca 1106
Vicky Kosnik Invoicer 3193 kosnik@uwindsor.ca 1106
Johanne Dean Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3177 jdean@uwindsor.ca 1106
Janice Bell Interlibrary Loans Clerk 3195 jbell@uwindsor.ca 1107
Greg Guy Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3193 greg@uwindsor.ca 1106
Gillian Howell Cataloguing Assistant 4031 ghowell@uwindsor.ca 1106
Colleen Pare Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 cpare@uwindsor.ca 1106
Cathy Maskell Acting Head, Bibliographic Services 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 4103
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Writing Support Desk Writing Support Staff 3472 writingsupport@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library, main floor
Peter Lukasewych Librarian Emeritus plukase@uwindsor.ca
Horn Writing Support Desk Staff
Graham Staffen Librarian Emeritus gstaffe@uwindsor.ca
Brian Owens Librarian Emeritus bowens@uwindsor.ca
Access Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Tammy Robison Shelver 3402 trobison@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Sandhya Mathur Shelver 3402 smathur@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Sue Eberlie Library Assistant 3189 seberli@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruba Bhattacharjee Access Services Clerk 3402 rubab@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruth-Anne Lancop Access Services Clerk 3402 rlancop@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Pat Stanisic Shelver 3402 pstanisi@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Pina Biundo Access Services Clerk 3402 pina@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Pamela Dumeah Shelver 3402 pdumeah@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Nej Yilmaz Access Services Clerk 3402 nyilmaz@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Mike Houlahan Access Services Clerk/Statistical Assistant (StatsCan RDC) 4880 mhoulaha@uwindsor.ca 1102A
Lisa Lewis Access Services Clerk 3402 Lisa.Lewis@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Liana LoDuca Access Services Clerk 3402 Liana.LoDuca@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Lina Beaudry Access Services Clerk 3402 beaudry@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Karen Pillon Librarian, Head of Access Services 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Erica McKenzie Access Services Clerk 3402
Dino Spagnuolo Media Centre Clerk 3194 dinos@uwindsor.ca G102
Dean Carson Shelver 3402 dcarson@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Claire Villemaire Access Services Clerk 3402 clairev@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Achla Dewan Shelver 3402 aghai@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Alida Demarco Access Services Coordinator 3173 ademarc@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Information Services
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Tamsin Bolton Bacon Information Literacy Librarian 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Sharon Munro Librarian 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library
Scott Cowan Librarian 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library
Selinda Berg Librarian, Head of Information Services 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Peter Zimmerman Librarian 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library
Marg McCaffrey-Piche Library Assistant 3846 mmccaff@uwindsor.ca Room 101 - West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Mita Williams Librarian 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 103 West Building Leddy Library
Lou Ann Greenham Library Assistant 3181 lgreenh@uwindsor.ca 109 West
Katharine Ball Librarian 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library
Kristi Thompson Data Librarian 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B
Jennifer Soutter Librarian 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library
Heidi Jacobs Librarian 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library
Helen Power Librarian 3205 helen.power@uwindsor.ca 118 West Building, Leddy Library
Dave Johnston Librarian 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Dan Edelstein Data Specialist 4722 dedelste@uwindsor.ca 1104A
Xue (Carina) Luo Geospatial & Data Analyst 3179 carina@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Angela Sullivan Information Services Secretary 3180 asulliva@uwindsor.ca 100 West
Ana-Maria Staffen Archival Assistant 3851 astaffen@uwindsor.ca G100
Anne Kaay Librarian 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West
Administration
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Joe Silvestri Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 silves2@uwindsor.ca G103
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Lucy Formicuccia Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 3165 lformic@uwindsor.ca 4101
John Minos Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 jminos@uwindsor.ca G103
Joan Dalton Associate University Librarian 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 4104
Gwendolyn Ebbett Librarian (on leave) 3161 gebbett@uwindsor.ca
Dolores Mastromattei Bookkeeping Clerk 3166 dolores@uwindsor.ca 3168
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Systems
Namesort ascending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Joe Bonasso Technical Support Assistant 3854 gbonasso@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Franco Magliaro Technical Support Assistant 3174 fmaglia@uwindsor.ca G105
Edyta Saklak Systems Technical Support Assistant 4877 esaklak@uwindsor.ca 2168
Chris Knack IT Student Consultant 3209 cknack@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Brenda King Systems Secretary 3167 bking@uwindsor.ca 214 West
Badaruddin Khuhro IT Student Consultant 3209 bdkhuhro@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Art Rhyno Systems Librarian 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West
Allan Laporte Technical Support Specialist 3164 allan.laporte@uwindsor.ca G102D