Contact Us

Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Fax:
519-971-3638
Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Email:
leddyreference@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3190
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
ledsys@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3209
Email:
racer@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3195
Fax:
519-973-7076
Email:
libdata@uwindsor.ca
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4266
519-253-3000 ext. 2976
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4880
519-253-3000 ext. 4722

Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Research Consultations Office Hours
Nursing Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Psychology Adam Mulcaster 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B

Book a virtual appointment with me

Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Computer Science Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West

Book a virtual appointment with me

Mathematics and Statistics Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Data Berenica Vejvoda 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library

Please email me to setup an appointment.

Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library

Please email me to setup an appointment.

History Devon Mordell 3191 Devon.Mordell@uwindsor.ca 111W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please email me to set up a virtual consultation if you would prefer not to use the appointment booking system.
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West

Please email me for assistance at: gliu@uwindsor.ca

Political Science Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
English Joan Dalton 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West Please email me to set up an appointment.
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
Women's Studies Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Book a virtual research consultation or send an email.
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Economics Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Please make an appointment via email or the online booking service.
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Email for assistance
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
Labour Studies Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please email pzimmer@uwindsor.ca to make an appointment
Biological Sciences Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

Chemistry and Biochemistry Roger Reka 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W

Book a virtual appointment with me

School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building

Book a virtual appointment with me

Archives and Special Collections Sarah Glassford 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library

Please email me for assistance at:  smunro@uwindsor.ca

My office hours at the Leddy Library are currently suspended because of the COVID-19 disruption
Communication, Media and Film Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library

Book a virtual appointment with me

Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A

Staff Directory

Key Personnel

Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Dave Johnston Department Head Access Services 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
Leddy Library
Marcie Demmans Communications Coordinator 4539 mdemmans@uwindsor.ca Room 4100 Leddy Library
Mita Williams Head, Information Services Dept; Scholarly Publishing Librarian 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Selinda Berg Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Access Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Achla Dewan Shelver 3402 aghai@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Courtney Chamberlain Clerk 3402 Courtney.Chamberlain@uwindsor.ca
Dean Carson Shelver 3402 dcarson@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Dino Spagnuolo Media Centre Clerk 3194 dinos@uwindsor.ca G102
Dave Johnston Department Head Access Services 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 1106 1st floor - Leddy Library
Lina Beaudry Access Services Clerk 3402 beaudry@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Liana LoDuca Library Assistant 3189 Liana.LoDuca@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Martin Deck Library Assistant 3189 mdeck@uwindsor.ca 1106
Melissa Yau Access Services Clerk 3402 melissa.yau@uwindsor.ca 1106
Mike Houlahan Access Services Clerk/Statistical Assistant (StatsCan RDC) 4880 mhoulaha@uwindsor.ca 1102A
Meagan Malley Clerk 3402 Meagan.Malley@uwindsor.ca
Nicolina Johnston Access Services Clerk 3402 njohnston@uwindsor.ca 1106
Nej Yilmaz Access Services Coordinator 3173 nyilmaz@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruba Bhattacharjee Access Services Clerk 3402 rubab@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Sandhya Mathur Shelver 3402 smathur@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Tammy Robison Shelver 3402 trobison@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Tracey Sewell Access Services Clerk 3402 tsewell@uwindsor.ca 1106
Val Silvestri Access Services Clerk 3402 val@uwindsor.ca 1106
Information Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Anne Kaay Librarian (On Leave) 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West
Adam Mulcaster Librarian 3205 Adam.Mulcaster@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library Room 1107B
Angela Sullivan Information Services Secretary 3180 asulliva@uwindsor.ca 100 West
Berenica Vejvoda Data Librarian 3858 berenica.vejvoda@uwindsor.ca Room 1104, 1st Floor, Leddy Library
Xue (Carina) Luo Geospatial & Data Analyst 3179 carina@uwindsor.ca 1104C, Leddy Library.
Dan Edelstein Data Specialist (On Leave) 4722 dedelste@uwindsor.ca 1104A
Devon Mordell Digital Scholarship & Archiving Librarian 3191 Devon.Mordell@uwindsor.ca 111W
Heidi Jacobs Librarian (on leave) 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library
Joan Dalton Librarian 3212 jdalton@uwindsor.ca 103 Leddy West
Jennifer Soutter Librarian 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library
Katharine Ball Librarian 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca Room 214B, West Building, Leddy Library
Mita Williams Head, Information Services Dept; Scholarly Publishing Librarian 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Christina Olsen Library Assistant 3182 olsenc@uwindsor.ca 103 West
Peter Zimmerman Librarian 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library
Roger Reka Science Data Librarian 3181 roger.reka@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library 109W
Scott Cowan Librarian 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library, B03 SoCA Building
Selma Eren Conklin Library Assistant 3846 seren@uwindsor.ca Room 101 - West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Sue Fader Archival Assistant 3851 sfader@uwindsor.ca G100
Sarah Glassford Archivist and Librarian, Rare Books & Special Collections 3184 Sarah.Glassford@uwindsor.ca
Sharon Munro Librarian 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library
Tamsin Bolton Bacon Librarian 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Hirmiz Co-op Librarian Leddy West Room 104
Systems
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Art Rhyno Systems Librarian 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West
Edyta Saklak Systems Technical Support Assistant 4877 esaklak@uwindsor.ca 2168
Franco Magliaro Technical Support Assistant 3174 fmaglia@uwindsor.ca G105
Joe Bonasso Technical Support Assistant 3854 gbonasso@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Administration
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Dolores Mastromattei Bookkeeping Clerk 3166 dolores@uwindsor.ca 3168
John Minos Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 jminos@uwindsor.ca G103
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
Marcie Demmans Communications Coordinator 4539 mdemmans@uwindsor.ca Room 4100 Leddy Library
Marlene Edmondson Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 3165 medmond@uwindsor.ca 4101
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Selinda Berg Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Joe Silvestri Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 silves2@uwindsor.ca G103
Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Cathy Maskell Electronic Resources Librarian 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Dave Yott Acquisitions/Production & ILLO Coordinator 3176 dyott@uwindsor.ca 1106
Gillian Howell Cataloguing Assistant 4031 ghowell@uwindsor.ca 1106
Greg Guy Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3193 greg@uwindsor.ca 1106
Johanne Dean Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3177 jdean@uwindsor.ca 1106
Janet Mora Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3169 jmora@uwindsor.ca 1106
Mary Shinas Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 marys@uwindsor.ca 1106
Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services, Acquisitions
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A