Contact Us

Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Fax:
519-971-3638
Email:
leddylibrary@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3402
Email:
leddyreference@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3190
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
ledsys@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3209
Email:
racer@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3195
Fax:
519-973-7076
Email:
libdata@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4722
Fax:
519-971-3668
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
archive@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 3851
Email:
lawlibrarian@uwindsor.ca
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4266
519-253-3000 ext. 2976
Phone:
519-253-3000 ext. 4880
519-253-3000 ext. 4722

Your Librarian

Academic Department Name Extension Email Address Location Office Hours
Political Science Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Women's Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Labour Studies Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Communication, Media and Film Anne Kaay 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West please book an appointment by telephone or email
Economics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Physics Art Rhyno 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West Tues - Fri 10-12 am, 1-4 pm or email to set up an appointment.
Psychology Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Philosophy Dave Johnston 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library Please email me to setup an appointment
Engineering Guoying (Grace) Liu 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West Please email to set up an appointment
Nursing Helen Power 3205 helen.power@uwindsor.ca 118 West Building, Leddy Library Please email to make an appointment
English Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
History Heidi Jacobs 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library Mondays 9:00-11:00 and freely by appt
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology Jennifer Soutter 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library Mondays and Tuesdays from 9-11am or by appointment
Mathematics and Statistics Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Data Kristi Thompson 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B Drop by the Academic Data Centre when open or book an appointment by telephone or email.
Business Administration Katharine Ball 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library Please drop by any time or make an appointment
Computer Science Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Chemistry and Biochemistry Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Biological Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Reference Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Earth and Environmental Sciences Mita Williams 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library Please email to set up an appointment
Rare Books Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Archives Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
Languages, Literatures and Cultures Peter Zimmerman 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email to make an appointment
School of Creative Arts Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
Education Scott Cowan 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library Please call or email for appointment
Social Work Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Wednesdays - Room 107, School of Social Work - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Thursdays - Room 141, Human Kinetics Building - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Appointments outside these times can be made by telephone or email
Human Kinetics Sharon Munro 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library Wednesdays - Room 107, School of Social Work - 9:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. , Thursdays - Room 141, Human Kinetics Building - 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. , Appointments outside these times can be made by telephone or email
Dramatic Art Tamsin Bolton Bacon 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library Please contact me for an appointment.
Government Documents Shuzhen Zhao 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A

Staff Directory

Key Personnel

Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Cathy Maskell Acting Head, Bibliographic Services 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
Mita Williams Librarian, Acting Department Head, Information Services 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Selinda Berg Acting Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Access Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Achla Dewan Shelver 3402 aghai@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Claire Villemaire Access Services Clerk 3402 clairev@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Dean Carson Shelver 3402 dcarson@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Dino Spagnuolo Media Centre Clerk 3194 dinos@uwindsor.ca G102
Erica McKenzie Access Services Clerk 3402 ericamc@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Jeri Baldwin Library Assistant 3189 jbaldwin@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Laura Bezaire Access Services Clerk 3402 laura@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Lina Beaudry Access Services Clerk 3402 beaudry@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Liana LoDuca Access Services Clerk 3402 Liana.LoDuca@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Lisa Lewis Access Services Clerk 3402 Lisa.Lewis@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Mike Houlahan Access Services Clerk/Statistical Assistant (StatsCan RDC) 4880 mhoulaha@uwindsor.ca 1102A
Nej Yilmaz Access Services Coordinator 3173 nyilmaz@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Pat Stanisic Shelver 3402 pstanisi@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruth-Anne Lancop Access Services Clerk 3402 rlancop@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Ruba Bhattacharjee Access Services Clerk 3402 rubab@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Selma Eren Conklin Library Assistant 3189 seren@uwindsor.ca Room 1106
Sandhya Mathur Shelver 3402 smathur@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Tammy Robison Shelver 3402 trobison@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Information Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Anne Kaay Librarian 3848 akaay@uwindsor.ca 214D West
Angela Sullivan Information Services Secretary 3180 asulliva@uwindsor.ca 100 West
Xue (Carina) Luo Geospatial & Data Analyst 3179 carina@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Dan Edelstein Data Specialist 4722 dedelste@uwindsor.ca 1104A
Dave Johnston Librarian 3208 djohnst@uwindsor.ca 111 West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Helen Power Librarian 3205 helen.power@uwindsor.ca 118 West Building, Leddy Library
Heidi Jacobs Librarian 3856 hjacobs@uwindsor.ca 106 West Building Leddy Library
Jennifer Soutter Librarian 3186 jsoutter@uwindsor.ca 105 West Building Leddy Library
Kristi Thompson Data Librarian 3858 kathomps@uwindsor.ca 1104B
Katharine Ball Librarian 3852 kball@uwindsor.ca 214B West Building Leddy Library
Lou Ann Greenham Library Assistant 3181 lgreenh@uwindsor.ca 109 West
Mita Williams Librarian, Acting Department Head, Information Services 3855 mita@uwindsor.ca 107 West Building Leddy Library
Marg McCaffrey-Piche Library Assistant 3846 mmccaff@uwindsor.ca Room 101 - West Building 1st floor - Leddy Library
Nicole Corbo Co-op Librarian 3857 ncorbo@uwindsor.ca 104 West Building, Leddy Library
Peter Zimmerman Librarian 3178 pzimmer@uwindsor.ca 110 West Building Leddy Library
Scott Cowan Librarian 3185 scowan@uwindsor.ca 112 West Building Leddy Library
Sue Fader Archival Assistant 3851 sfader@uwindsor.ca G100
Sharon Munro Librarian 3850 smunro@uwindsor.ca 108 West Building Leddy Library
Tamsin Bolton Bacon Information Literacy Librarian 3197 tbolton@uwindsor.ca 117 West Building, Leddy Library
Systems
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Allan Laporte Technical Support Specialist 3164 allan.laporte@uwindsor.ca G102D
Art Rhyno Systems Librarian 3163 artrhyno@uwindsor.ca 201 West
Chris Knack IT Student Consultant 3209 cknack@uwindsor.ca Circulation Desk
Edyta Saklak Systems Technical Support Assistant 4877 esaklak@uwindsor.ca 2168
Franco Magliaro Technical Support Assistant 3174 fmaglia@uwindsor.ca G105
Joe Bonasso Technical Support Assistant 3854 gbonasso@uwindsor.ca 1104C
Guoying (Grace) Liu Systems Librarian, Head of Systems 3160 gliu@uwindsor.ca 214E West
Administration
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Yvonne Arnowitz Executive Assistant to the University Librarian 3161 arnowitz@uwindsor.ca 4101
Dolores Mastromattei Bookkeeping Clerk 3166 dolores@uwindsor.ca 3168
Gwendolyn Ebbett Librarian (on leave) 3161 gebbett@uwindsor.ca
John Minos Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 jminos@uwindsor.ca G103
Karen Pillon Associate University Librarian 3201 karen@uwindsor.ca 4103
Lucy Formicuccia Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 3165 lformic@uwindsor.ca 4101
Pascal Calarco University Librarian 3161 pcalarco@uwindsor.ca 4102
Selinda Berg Acting Associate University Librarian 3196 sberg@uwindsor.ca 4103
Joe Silvestri Shipping and Receiving Clerk 3170 silves2@uwindsor.ca G103
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Brian Owens Librarian Emeritus bowens@uwindsor.ca
Graham Staffen Librarian Emeritus gstaffe@uwindsor.ca
Horn Writing Support Desk Staff
Peter Lukasewych Librarian Emeritus plukase@uwindsor.ca
Writing Support Desk Writing Support Staff 3472 writingsupport@uwindsor.ca Leddy Library, main floor
Access Services, Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Cathy Maskell Acting Head, Bibliographic Services 3206 cmaskel@uwindsor.ca 1107A
Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services
Namesort descending Job Title Extension Email Address Location
Colleen Pare Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 cpare@uwindsor.ca 1106
Gillian Howell Cataloguing Assistant 4031 ghowell@uwindsor.ca 1106
Greg Guy Acquisitions/Bibliographic Services Clerk 3193 greg@uwindsor.ca 1106
Janice Bell Interlibrary Loans Clerk 3195 jbell@uwindsor.ca 1107
Johanne Dean Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3177 jdean@uwindsor.ca 1106
Mary Shinas Acquisitions/Production Clerk 3169 marys@uwindsor.ca 1106
Maureen Souchuk Interlibrary Loans Clerk 3192 msouchu@uwindsor.ca 1107
Shuzhen Zhao Librarian, Head of Acquisitions and Bibliographic Services 3162 zhaoszf@uwindsor.ca 1107A