Contactless pickup is available Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Remote hours of operation are 8:30 am - 4:30 pm from Monday to Friday. Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus. Changes to our loan policies may cause issues renewing items for some users at this time. 

 

After 1450

after 1450

America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the... [more]
British Literary Manuscripts Online, c. 1120-1900 http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-literary-manuscripts consists of two collections, British Literary Manuscripts Online c.1660-1900 which... [more]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 http://led.uwindsor.ca/defining-gender Source materials from European archives intended for researching the humanities from a... [more]
Early American Imprints http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-american-imprints contains virtually every book, pamphlet and broadside published in America over a 160-... [more]
Early Canadiana Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-canadiana web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history from the first... [more]
Early Encounters in North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-encounters-north-america Collection of primary sources of early encounters, specifically focused on present-day... [more]
Early English Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eebo Images of over 132, 000 English-language works printed from 1473-1700 in England, Ireland... [more]
Early European Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eeb a diverse array of printed sources from the fifteenth, sixteenth, and seventeenth... [more]
Empire Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/empire-online Collection of primary source documents spanning the 16th through 20th centuries... [more]
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 http://led.uwindsor.ca/european-views Collection of bibliographic information for European works regarding the Americas... [more]
Gerritsen Collection: Women's History Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/gerristen-collection books, pamphlets and periodicals reflecting the revolution of a feminist consciousness... [more]
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration & Cultural Exchange http://led.uwindsor.ca/globalcommodities Primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history. This... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters An interdisciplinary resource comprised of 117 full-text humanities and social science... [more]
ITER:- Gateway to the Middle Ages & Renaissance http://led.uwindsor.ca/iter Access the ITER Bibliography through the ITER Gateway portal.  This unique... [more]
Medieval Travel Writing http://led.uwindsor.ca/medieval-travel-writing a collection of manuscript materials for the study of medieval travel writing in fact and... [more]
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007 http://led.uwindsor.ca/slavery-abolition-social-justice a resource on trans-Atlantic slavery and abolition brings together original manuscript... [more]