Access to personal study rooms and computer workstations will be closed during the 4-week province wide emergency shut down beginning Monday, April 5th. Contactless Pickup and Digital Delivery will continue to be available Monday through Friday. 

Remote hours of operation are 8:30 am - 4:30 pm from Monday to Friday. Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus. 

 

Greek and Roman Studies

MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla A subject index for published books, articles, and websites on modern literatures,... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
ITER:- Gateway to the Middle Ages & Renaissance http://led.uwindsor.ca/iter Access the ITER Bibliography through the ITER Gateway portal.  This unique... [more]
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae http://led.uwindsor.ca/thesaurus-linguae-graecae contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between 8th century... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Brill E-Books: Classical Studies and the Social Sciences Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/brill-ebooks access to the 2010 and 2011 titles published by Brill for Classical Studies (49 titles)... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters An interdisciplinary resource comprised of 117 full-text humanities and social science... [more]

Humanities Research Tools

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]

Philsophy Research Tools

PhilPapers http://philpapers.org/ PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as... [more]

Visual Arts

Proquest Arts and Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-arts searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the... [more]
Oxford Art Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-art Text and image searching of Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art,... [more]
ArtStor http://led.uwindsor.ca/artstor Artstor provides faculty and students with a complete image resource in a wide array of... [more]