Classics

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
ACLS Humanities E-Book http://led.uwindsor.ca/acls-ebook over 3000 works of major importance to historical studies on this website. ACLS is... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
Brill E-Books: Classical Studies and the Social Sciences Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/brill-ebooks access to the 2010 and 2011 titles published by Brill for Classical Studies (49 titles)... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters An interdisciplinary resource comprised of 117 full-text humanities and social science... [more]
ITER: Middle Ages and Renaissance Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/iter Contains over 1.1 million citations for secondary source material from over 400 medieval... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla A subject index for published books, articles, and websites on modern literatures,... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Perseus Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/hopper An open-source project providing a suite of services for interacting with textual... [more]
PhilPapers http://philpapers.org/ PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Scholars Portal Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-books almost 70,000 commercial and over 280,000 open access titles. Commercial publishers... [more]
Scholars Portal Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-journals A multi-disciplinary resource containing full-text scholarly literature in every academic... [more]
Social Science Research Network Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/ssrn designed to address the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is... [more]
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy http://plato.stanford.edu/ Over 1,200 encyclopedic entries pertaining to philosophy. The Stanford Encyclopedia of... [more]
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae http://led.uwindsor.ca/thesaurus-linguae-graecae contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between 8th century... [more]
TOCS-IN http://led.uwindsor.ca/tocs Approximately 100,000 articles pertaining to Classics. TOCS-IN provides access to... [more]
Very Short Introductions http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-vsi Concise introductions to a wide range of subject areas including climate, consciousness,... [more]