Multidisciplinary

Canadian Electronic Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Provides full text access to over 20,000 ebooks and 75,000 public documents.  This... [more]
Canadian Health Research Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to a... [more]
Canadian Public Policy Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to monograph... [more]
Canadian Publishers Collection - Scholarly http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to ... [more]
Canadian Publishers Collection - Trade http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to ebooks from... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
Duke University Press Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/duke-journals Interdisciplinary database containing 28 journals in the humanities and social sciences... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
Emerald Insight http://www.emeraldinsight.com/ A multidisciplinary resource of partial and full-text articles from 379 journals within... [more]
Empire Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/empire-online Collection of primary source documents spanning the 16th through 20th centuries... [more]
Gale Virtual Reference Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-virtual-reference-library Access to reference eBooks across a broad range of disciplines including history, law,... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Literature Resource Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/literature-resource-center Full-text articles from scholarly journals and literary magazines, critical essays, work... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
Newscan (Eureka) http://led.uwindsor.ca/newscan Newscan (Eureka) offers full-text access to more than 8,000 general and specialized news... [more]
Open Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/open-library Open Library account holders can borrow up to five eBook titles for up to 2 weeks each... [more]
OpenDOAR http://www.opendoar.org/ OpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories. Each ... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
ProQuest All Databases http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-all ProQuest All Databases searches across all content and formats (books, journals,... [more]
SAGE Knowledge http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-reference SAGE Knowledge provides more than 2,700 titles of eBook and eReference content in the... [more]
Sage Research Methods Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-methods Explore various research methods by searching content from more than 640 books,... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
Sunday Times Digital Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/sunday-times broke key stories of the 20th century such as the thalidomide scandal, Kim Philby as a... [more]
Taylor and Francis Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/taylor-francis-journals Multidisciplinary resource containing over 3,800,000 scholarly articles in a myriad of... [more]
Very Short Introductions http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-vsi Concise introductions to a wide range of subject areas including climate, consciousness,... [more]
Web of Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science consists of three citation indexes : Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-), Art &... [more]