Human Kinetics

ABI/Inform Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/abi-inform-complete covers business, management and finance through scholarly and trade journal articles,... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Avery Brundage Olympics and Sports Collection http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/media-centre a major resource for the study of 20th century sports and the development of... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CBCA Complete: Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
CBCA Complete: Science and Technology http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-science focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is... [more]
CBCA Complete: Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-social-sciences focuses on social sciences periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a... [more]
Compendex http://led.uwindsor.ca/compendex provides abstracts from 2,600 engineering journals, conferences, and reports. Included... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Mark H. McCormack Papers http://scua.library.umass.edu/umarmot/mccormack-mark/ With a growing collection of approximately 2,500 boxes of records that represent the... [more]
Medline via OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/medline-ovid Citations of global literature in several fields of medicine and health care from 1950 to... [more]
OpenDOAR http://www.opendoar.org/ OpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories. Each ... [more]
Ophea Physical Education Safety Guidelines http://led.uwindsor.ca/safety-guidelines outlines safe practices for activities in order to minimize the risk of accidents or... [more]
OregonPDF in Health and Performance http://led.uwindsor.ca/oregonpdf OregonPDF in Health and Performance (formally Kinesiology Publications) makes available... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Proquest Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-social-sciences A comprehensive resource that searches all social sciences databases on the ProQuest... [more]
PsycINFO http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycinfo provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as... [more]
Scholarship at UWindsor http://scholar.uwindsor.ca Scholarship at UWindsor is your portal to research and collections at the University... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
SPORTDiscus http://led.uwindsor.ca/sportdiscus Full-text access to over 146,000 scholarly articles pertaining to sports and sports... [more]