Women's Studies

British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-irish-womens-letters the immediate experiences of approximately 500 women, as revealed in over 100,000 pages... [more]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 http://led.uwindsor.ca/defining-gender Source materials from European archives intended for researching the humanities from a... [more]
Gerritsen Collection: Women's History Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/gerristen-collection books, pamphlets and periodicals reflecting the revolution of a feminist consciousness... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
LGBT Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/lgbt-life more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines... [more]
Liberty Magazine 1924-50 http://led.uwindsor.ca/liberty A record of the moods, attitudes, lifestyles, fads, and fortunes of middle America... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Romanticism, Life, Literature & Landscape http://led.uwindsor.ca/romanticismamdigital The access to the working notebooks, verse manuscripts and correspondence of William... [more]
Social Sciences Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
Vogue Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/vogue-archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and... [more]
Women and Social Movements in the United States 1600 - 2000 http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-social-movements Primary and secondary sources pertaining to U.S. history and U.S. women’s history... [more]
Women Writers Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-writers-online devoted to early modern women's writing and electronic text encoding. Texts cover a... [more]
Women, War and Society, 1914-1918: From the Imperial War Museum, London http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-war-society primary source materials brought together in the Imperial War Museum, London. These... [more]