Psychology

CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as... [more]
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives http://led.uwindsor.ca/counselling-psychotherapy-transcripts real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
ETS Test Collection: Microfiche http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/media-centre this microfiche collection is of educational-related tests that are shelved in ERIC... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Jove Behavior http://led.uwindsor.ca/jove-behavior JoVE, the Journal of Visualized Experiments, is the world's first peer reviewed... [more]
Jove Neuroscience http://led.uwindsor.ca/jove-neuroscience JoVE, the Journal of Visualized Experiments, is the world's first peer reviewed... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Medline via OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/medline-ovid Citations of global literature in several fields of medicine and health care from 1950 to... [more]
Medline via Proquest http://led.uwindsor.ca/medline-proquest provides citations, many with abstracts, to the world's journal literature in the... [more]
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print http://led.uwindsor.ca/mental-measurements provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and... [more]
PsycARTICLES http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycarticles Articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA... [more]
PsycINFO http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycinfo provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as... [more]
PsycTESTS http://led.uwindsor.ca/psyctests the full-text of tests that have previously been discussed or published in journal... [more]
PubMed http://led.uwindsor.ca/pubmed Abstracts and citations of medical literature in a variety of health sciences fields... [more]
Sage Research Methods Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-methods Explore various research methods by searching content from more than 640 books,... [more]
Social Sciences Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]