Philosophy

Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as... [more]
Early English Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eebo Images of over 132, 000 English-language works printed from 1473-1700 in England, Ireland... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters An interdisciplinary resource comprised of 117 full-text humanities and social science... [more]
ITER: Middle Ages and Renaissance Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/iter Contains over 1.1 million citations for secondary source material from over 400 medieval... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla A subject index for published books, articles, and websites on modern literatures,... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and... [more]
Perseus Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/hopper An open-source project providing a suite of services for interacting with textual... [more]
Philosopher's Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/philosophers-index access to abstracts from more than 550 journals and contains backfiles to 1940 and is... [more]
PhilPapers http://philpapers.org/ PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy http://plato.stanford.edu/ Over 1,200 encyclopedic entries pertaining to philosophy. The Stanford Encyclopedia of... [more]
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae http://led.uwindsor.ca/thesaurus-linguae-graecae contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between 8th century... [more]