Computer Science

ACM Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/acm-digital-library every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in... [more]
CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as... [more]
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/computer-information-systems-abstracts literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
IEEE Xplore http://led.uwindsor.ca/ieee-xplore access to IEEE's transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings... [more]
Lecture Notes in Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/lecture-notes-computer-science reports the latest results from all areas of computer science and information technology... [more]
Morgan & Claypool Publishers: Colloquium and Synthesis Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/morgan Access to short e-books that synthesize important research or developments, created by... [more]
Safari Tech Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/safari-tech-books a collection of 300 technology books from industry-leading publishers, including O'... [more]
Scholars Portal Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-journals a digital repository of almost 9,000 journals across the disciplines that contains over... [more]
SpringerLink Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/springerlink-books over 40,000 ebooks published by Springer from 2005 on in the following subject areas:... [more]
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/synthesis-engineering-computer-science Synthesis is a library of 50- to 100-page electronic books that synthesizes an important... [more]
Web of Science / Web of Knowledge http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science consists of three citation indexes : Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-), Art &... [more]