Nursing

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
ACP (American College of Physicians) Journal Club http://led.uwindsor.ca/acp-journal-club Only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CBCA Complete: Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
CINAHL Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cinahl a resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and... [more]
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-central-register only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-database-systematic-reviews only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Cochrane Methodology Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-methodology-register only 12 concurrent users for Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews Collection for all Ontario (... [more]
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects http://led.uwindsor.ca/dare only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
EBM (Evidence Based Medicine) Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebm-reviews limited to 12 simultaneous users for all of these databases for all of Ontario...this... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Health Technology Assessment http://led.uwindsor.ca/health-technology-assessment only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Jove Biology http://led.uwindsor.ca/jove-biology JoVE, the Journal of Visualized Experiments, is the world's first peer reviewed... [more]
Lexicomp AHFS http://led.uwindsor.ca/lexicomp Access clear, concise and comprehensive drug, disease and clinical information that... [more]
Medline via OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/medline-ovid provides citations, many with abstracts, to the world's journal literature in the... [more]
NHS Economic Evaluation Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/nhs-eed only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
OpenDOAR http://www.opendoar.org/ OpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories. Each ... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-nursing access to journals and dissertations in alongside Systematic Reviews, Evidence Summaries... [more]
PsycTESTS http://led.uwindsor.ca/psyctests the full-text of tests that have previously been discussed or published in journal... [more]
PubMed http://led.uwindsor.ca/pubmed provides access to over 12 million MEDLINE citations and additional life science journals... [more]
PubMed Central Canada http://pubmedcentralcanada.ca/ a freely accessible digital repository of peer-reviewed health and life sciences... [more]
Scholarship at UWindsor http://scholar.uwindsor.ca Scholarship at UWindsor is your portal to research and collections at the University... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
UpToDate http://led.uwindsor.ca/uptodate An evidence-based, physician-authored clinical decision support resource used to make the... [more]