Engineering

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
ACM Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/acm-digital-library every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in... [more]
American Chemical Society Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/acs-journals complete coverage of all titles published by the American Chemical Society, from 1879 to... [more]
American Society of Civil Engineers Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/asce-journals journals published by the American Society of Civil Engineers [more]
Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical... [more]
ASM Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/asm-handbooks content of twenty-five volumes of the ASM Handbook as well the Engineered Materials... [more]
ASME Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/asme-journals journals published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers [more]
ASTM International Standards http://led.uwindsor.ca/astm-standards technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services published by ASTM... [more]
CBCA Complete: Science and Technology http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-science focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is... [more]
Compendex http://led.uwindsor.ca/compendex provides abstracts from 2,600 engineering journals, conferences, and reports. Included... [more]
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/computer-information-systems-abstracts literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
Emerald Insight http://www.emeraldinsight.com/ A multidisciplinary resource of partial and full-text articles from 379 journals within... [more]
Engineering Village http://led.uwindsor.ca/engineering-village Peer-reviewed engineering research content dating from 1898 to present. An in-depth... [more]
GeoRef http://led.uwindsor.ca/georef provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. The database contains... [more]
GeoScienceWorld http://led.uwindsor.ca/geoscienceworld Access to 46 full-text journals in the field of geosciences. A comprehensive... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
IEEE Xplore http://led.uwindsor.ca/ieee-xplore Access more than 4 million full-text documents in the fields of electrical engineering,... [more]
Knovel Engineering and Science e-books http://led.uwindsor.ca/knovel this ebook collection includes over 3,000 reference works from over 90 technical... [more]
Lecture Notes in Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/lecture-notes-computer-science Current scholarship in all areas of computer science and information technology research... [more]
METADEX http://led.uwindsor.ca/metadex Information on metals and alloys: their properties, manufacturing, applications, and... [more]
Morgan & Claypool Publishers: Colloquium and Synthesis Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/morgan Access to short e-books that synthesize important research or developments, created by... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
ProQuest SciTech Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ciech This database combines full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on... [more]
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/rsc-journals An Open Access database of 44 peer-reviewed journals covering core chemical sciences.... [more]
Scholars Portal Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-books almost 70,000 commercial and over 280,000 open access titles. Commercial publishers... [more]
Scholarship at UWindsor http://scholar.uwindsor.ca Scholarship at UWindsor is your portal to research and collections at the University... [more]
SciFinder Web version http://led.uwindsor.ca/scifinder users must first register to create their own user accounts in order to gain access to... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
SpringerLink Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/springerlink-books over 40,000 ebooks published by Springer from 2005 on in the following subject areas:... [more]
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/synthesis-engineering-computer-science Synthesis is a library of 50- to 100-page electronic books that synthesizes an important... [more]