Visual Arts

Art Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/art-index covers periodicals, yearbooks , and museum bulletins and indexes reproductions of works... [more]
ARTbibliographies Modern http://led.uwindsor.ca/artbibliographies-modern covers modern and contemporary arts dating from the late 19th century onwards, including... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
ARTstor http://led.uwindsor.ca/artstor a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the... [more]
Canadian Art Database, The http://www.ccca.ca/ The Centre for Canadian Contemporary Art's database documenting the careers of some... [more]
CBCA Complete: The Arts http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-arts This database focuses on arts periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
FADIS: Federated Academic Digital Imaging System http://led.uwindsor.ca/fadis designed for the teaching, studying and researching of art, architecture and visual... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Illustrated London News Historical Archive 1842-2003 http://led.uwindsor.ca/illustrated-london-news-archive represents more than 150 years of social, political and cultural history in the form of... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Liberty Magazine 1924-50 http://led.uwindsor.ca/liberty A record of the moods, attitudes, lifestyles, fads, and fortunes of middle America... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
National Film Board of Canada http://led.uwindsor.ca/nfb https://www.nfb.ca/member/login/?next=/member/new/ is the link for the sign in page to... [more]
Oxford Art Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-art Text and image searching of Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art,... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Proquest Arts and Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-arts searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the... [more]
Victorian Popular Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/victorian-popular-culture source material relating to popular entertainment in America, Britain and Europe in the... [more]
Vogue Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/vogue-archive preserves the work of the world's greatest fashion designers, stylists and... [more]