Business Administration

ABI/Inform Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/abi-inform-complete covers business, management and finance through scholarly and trade journal articles,... [more]
Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-business focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of... [more]
Canadian Human Rights Reporter http://led.uwindsor.ca/chrr Click on "Subscriber Login" for access. CHRR provides decisions of federal and... [more]
Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants (CICA) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cica offers online access to key information resources for Canadian accounting professionals... [more]
Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and... [more]
Canadian Public Policy Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris Now merged into the Canadian Electronic Library Collection you have access to monograph... [more]
CanLII (Canadian Legal Information Institute) http://www.canlii.org primary sources of Canadian law, both legislative and judicial, from federal, provincial... [more]
CARD: Canadian Advertising Rates and Data http://led.uwindsor.ca/card advertising rates and related data for most Canadian media [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CFMRC TSX (Canadian Financial Markets Research Centre) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cfmrc-tsx includes daily and monthly Toronto Stock Exchange trading information about specific... [more]
Compustat via WRDS http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/business-administration/compustat Compustat databases available on the Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) platform,... [more]
Conference Board of Canada e-Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/conference-board-canada Conference Board research documents from 1998 to the present.This organization develops... [more]
CRSP via CHASS http://led.uwindsor.ca/crsp-chass access to NYSE/AMEX/Nasdaq Daily and Monthly Security Prices and other historical data... [more]
CRSP via WRDS http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/business-administration/crsp NYSE/AMEX/Nasdaq daily and monthly security prices and other historical data for over 24,... [more]
Dun & Bradstreet Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios (2004-2011) http://led.uwindsor.ca/dun-bradstreet Industry Norms & Key Business Ratios provides access to historic Canadian data for... [more]
Dun & Bradstreet Key Business Ratios via Mergent Intellect http://led.uwindsor.ca/mergent-intellect Key Business Ratios on the Web (KBR) lets researchers examine industry benchmarks... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
Economist Intelligence Unit http://led.uwindsor.ca/eiu Collection of analyses and forecasts on more than 200 key industries and countries.... [more]
Economist.com http://led.uwindsor.ca/economist a weekly newsmagazine focusing on international politics and business news and opinion.... [more]
EDGAR http://www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated... [more]
Emerald Insight http://www.emeraldinsight.com/ A multidisciplinary resource of partial and full-text articles from 379 journals within... [more]
eStatement Studies http://led.uwindsor.ca/estatement This resource has been cancelled and will only be available until October 31, 2017. U.S.... [more]
Factiva http://led.uwindsor.ca/factiva Factiva is a business information source produced by Dow Jones. It provides international... [more]
Films On Demand Master Academic Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/films-on-demand Stream full-length films in four categories: Business & Economics, Health &... [more]
Gale Databases http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-databases allows cross-searching of text across all the Gale databases available at the University... [more]
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration & Cultural Exchange http://led.uwindsor.ca/globalcommodities Primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history. This... [more]
Global Market Information Database (GMID) http://led.uwindsor.ca/gmid Access to global and country level industry reports and statistics. This resource... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Harvard Business Review Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/hbr Analyses of management problems and commentary in all fields of management and... [more]
HeinOnLine http://led.uwindsor.ca/hein a collection of full-text legal periodicals: U.S., Canadian, U.K., Australian, etc To... [more]
Hoover's Company Records http://led.uwindsor.ca/hoovers Business information for 40, 000 companies worldwide from 1986 to the present. Hoover... [more]
IBISWorld http://led.uwindsor.ca/ibis produces and publishes over 400 Canadian and 1,300 US Industry Reports at the 5-digit... [more]
Infomart http://led.uwindsor.ca/infomart provides detailed information about Canadian public and private companies, company... [more]
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada http://www.ic.gc.ca/eic/site/icgc.nsf/eng/home Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada (ISED) works with Canadians in all... [more]
Inter-corporate Ownership in Canada http://led.uwindsor.ca/icoic The Inter-corporate ownership directory is the most authoritative and comprehensive... [more]
International Financial Reporting Standards http://led.uwindsor.ca/ifrs Access to International Financial Reporting Standards supported by CPA Canada.... [more]
Labour Source http://led.uwindsor.ca/labour-source Access to full-text to legal information pertaining to labour. Labour Source features... [more]
MarketResearch.com Academic http://led.uwindsor.ca/market-research MarketResearch.com Academic provides information on products, trends, regions,... [more]
Marquis Who's Who http://led.uwindsor.ca/whos-who profiles on over 1.4 million of the most accomplished individuals from all fields of... [more]
Mergent Archives http://led.uwindsor.ca/mergenta Indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents in over 100 countries... [more]
Mergent Intellect http://led.uwindsor.ca/mergent-intellect Mergent Intellect is a highly flexible web-based application that features a deep... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
National Bureau of Economic Research Publications http://led.uwindsor.ca/nber Working publications pertaining to economics, finance, education, and more from 1973... [more]
OECD iLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oecd contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic... [more]
OpenDOAR http://www.opendoar.org/ OpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories. Each ... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and... [more]
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-asian-business Information pertaining to several aspects of business throughout Asia and Europe. This... [more]
Proquest Business http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-business A comprehensive resource that searches all of the business related databases on the... [more]
Proquest Historical Annual Reports (US) http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-historical-annual-reports annual reports (1844-current) available for over 800 US companies with indexed data such... [more]
PsycINFO http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycinfo provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as... [more]
Regional Business News http://led.uwindsor.ca/regional-business-news Full-text business coverage for all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States... [more]
Scholarship at UWindsor http://scholar.uwindsor.ca Scholarship at UWindsor is your portal to research and collections at the University... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
SDC Platinum http://led.uwindsor.ca/sdc-platinum The University of Windsor has access to Thomson Reuters SDC Platinum. Faculty, staff, and... [more]
SEDAR http://www.sedar.com/ provides access to most public securities documents and information filed by public... [more]
Social Science Research Network Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/ssrn designed to address the rapid worldwide dissemination of social science research and is... [more]
Taxnet Pro Customs & Excise Centre http://led.uwindsor.ca/taxnet-customs The Customs and Excise Centre provides functionality to search across Taxnet Pro for... [more]
Thomson One http://ledproxy2.uwindsor.ca/login/thomsonone only 5 simultaneous users. Must use internet explorer 8 or above. Please logout when done... [more]