Social Work

Social Services Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/social-services-abstracts covers current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas,... [more]
Social Work Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/social-work-abstracts produced by the National Association of Social Workers, spans 1968 to the present and... [more]
Sociological Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/sociological-abstracts access to the latest findings in theoretical and applied sociology, social science, and... [more]
NASW Clinical Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/nasw-clinical-register a listing of clinical social workers who have met national standards for education and... [more]
CBCA Complete: Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
CBCA Complete: Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-social-sciences focuses on social sciences periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a... [more]
PsycINFO http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycinfo provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as... [more]
Sage Research Methods Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-methods Explore various research methods by searching content from more than 640 books,... [more]
Very Short Introductions http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-vsi Concise introductions to a wide range of subject areas including climate, consciousness,... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples Primary source materials pertaining to Indigenous Peoples in Canada and the United States... [more]

Ebooks

Canadian Health Research Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris This is a collection of 7000 documents and ebooks from Canadian research institutes,... [more]
Canadian Public Policy Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris over 19,000 monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government... [more]
Scholars Portal Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-books almost 70,000 commercial and over 280,000 open access titles. Commercial publishers... [more]
myiLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/myilibrary Access to over 20, 000 eBooks across several disciplines including philosophy, psychology... [more]
SpringerLink Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/springerlink-books over 40,000 ebooks published by Springer from 2005 on in the following subject areas:... [more]

Psychology Tests

PsycTESTS http://led.uwindsor.ca/psyctests the full-text of tests that have previously been discussed or published in journal... [more]
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print http://led.uwindsor.ca/mental-measurements provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments... [more]

Current Newspapers

Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
Factiva http://led.uwindsor.ca/factiva Factiva is a business information source produced by Dow Jones. It provides international... [more]

Multi-Disciplinary Indexes

Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
Web of Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science consists of three citation indexes : Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-), Art &... [more]