Canadian

America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Assumption College Purple and White http://scholar.uwindsor.ca/purpleandwhite/ The Purple And White was the Assumption College (later Assumption University) student... [more]
Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the... [more]
Canadian Art Database, The http://www.ccca.ca/ The Centre for Canadian Contemporary Art's database documenting the careers of some... [more]
Canadian Book Review Annual Online Http://www.cbraonline.com/home/ Canadian Book Review Annual Online is  more than 40,000 authoritative reviews of... [more]
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-business focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of... [more]
Canadian Human Rights Reporter http://led.uwindsor.ca/chrr Click on "Subscriber Login" for access. CHRR provides decisions of federal and... [more]
Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and... [more]
CanLII (Canadian Legal Information Institute) http://www.canlii.org primary sources of Canadian law, both legislative and judicial, from federal, provincial... [more]
CANSIM (CHASS) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cansim is Statistics Canada's time series database. It contains 1.2 million series in 1,400... [more]
CARD: Canadian Advertising Rates and Data http://led.uwindsor.ca/card advertising rates and related data for most Canadian media [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference... [more]
CBCA Complete: Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
CBCA Complete: History http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-history focuses on history periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of... [more]
CBCA Complete: Literature and Language http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-literature focuses on literature and language periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is... [more]
CBCA Complete: Science and Technology http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-science focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is... [more]
CBCA Complete: Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-social-sciences focuses on social sciences periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a... [more]
CBCA Complete: The Arts http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-arts This database focuses on arts periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This... [more]
Conference Board of Canada e-Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/conference-board-canada Conference Board research documents from 1998 to the present.This organization develops... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
Dictionary of Canadian Biography http://www.biographi.ca/ Contains authoritative biographical information about historical Canadian figures. A... [more]
Early Canadiana Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-canadiana web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history from the first... [more]
Early Encounters in North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-encounters-north-america Collection of primary sources of early encounters, specifically focused on present-day... [more]
Frontier Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/amdfrontierlife Frontier Life is a digital resource designed to enrich teaching and research, examining... [more]
HeinOnLine http://led.uwindsor.ca/hein a collection of full-text legal periodicals: U.S., Canadian, U.K., Australian, etc To... [more]
Héritage http://heritage.canadiana.ca/ Chronicling the country and its people from the 1600s to the mid-1900s, this collection... [more]
Indigenous Studies Portal (iPortal) http://iportal.usask.ca/ resources for Indigenous studies including books, articles, theses, documents,... [more]
Labour Source http://led.uwindsor.ca/labour-source Access to full-text to legal information pertaining to labour. Labour Source features... [more]
Literature Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/lion over 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 150 full-text... [more]
National Film Board of Canada http://led.uwindsor.ca/nfb https://www.nfb.ca/member/login/?next=/member/new/ is the link for the sign in page to... [more]
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-immigrant-letters Includes 2,162 authors and approximately 100,000 pages of information, providing a unique... [more]
North American Indian Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-indian-thought approximately 27 000 pages of text and images Included are biographies auto biographies... [more]
North American Theatre Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-theatre covers Canadian and American Theatre. It includes some 40 000 pages of major reference... [more]
North American Women's Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-drama contains 1021 plays by 247 playwrights together with detailed fielded information on... [more]
North American Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-letters the immediate experiences of 1 325 women and 150 000 pages of diaries and letters.... [more]
ODESI http://led.uwindsor.ca/odesi datasets from Statistics Canada, Gallup Canada and other polling companies, and public-... [more]
Ophea Physical Education Safety Guidelines http://led.uwindsor.ca/safety-guidelines outlines safe practices for activities in order to minimize the risk of accidents or... [more]
Our Ontario http://www.ourontario.ca/ Digital collections of resources pertaining to history, business, and scientific heritage... [more]
Our Ontario Community Newspapers Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ink Searchable historical Ontario newspapers from 1810 onward. This resource brings... [more]
Our Ontario Government Documents Collection http://govdocs.ourontario.ca/ over 29,000 government documents from the collection of the Ontario Legislative Library,... [more]
PubMed Central Canada http://pubmedcentralcanada.ca/ a freely accessible digital repository of peer-reviewed health and life sciences... [more]
Scholars Portal Books http://led.uwindsor.ca/scholars-portal-books almost 70,000 commercial and over 280,000 open access titles. Commercial publishers... [more]
SEDAR http://www.sedar.com/ provides access to most public securities documents and information filed by public... [more]
SWODA: Southwestern Ontario Digital Archive http://swoda.uwindsor.ca/swoda/ Explore Southwestern Ontario, one of the oldest Caucasian settled areas within the... [more]
Termium Plus http://led.uwindsor.ca/termium-plus a terminology and linguistic data bank which includes almost 4 million English and French... [more]
Twentieth Century North American Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/20c-north-american-drama contains 834 plays by 124 playwrights, together with detailed fielded information on... [more]
World Wars Aboriginal Veterans Portal http://av.canadiana.ca Commemorating Canada's aboriginal World Wars veterans, this database represents the... [more]