OVID

ACP (American College of Physicians) Journal Club http://led.uwindsor.ca/acp-journal-club Only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Books@Ovid Nursing http://led.uwindsor.ca/books-ovid-nursing a small collection of core clinical texts [more]
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-central-register only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-database-systematic-reviews only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
Cochrane Methodology Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-methodology-register only 12 concurrent users for Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews Collection for all Ontario (... [more]
Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects http://led.uwindsor.ca/dare Abstracts and reviews of health care topics including diagnosis, prevention, treatment,... [more]
EBM (Evidence Based Medicine) Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebm-reviews Evidence-based medical literature available in full-text and abstract only. Evidence... [more]
Health Technology Assessment http://led.uwindsor.ca/health-technology-assessment only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all... [more]
HealthSTAR http://led.uwindsor.ca/healthstar citations to the published literature on health services, technology, administration, and... [more]
Medline via OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/medline-ovid Citations of global literature in several fields of medicine and health care from 1950 to... [more]
NASW Clinical Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/nasw-clinical-register a listing of clinical social workers who have met national standards for education and... [more]
NHS Economic Evaluation Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/nhs-eed Over 7, 000 abstracts pertaining to healthcare evaluations. A part of the Evidence... [more]
OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/ovid-databases a complete list of subscribed resources on the OVID platform [more]
Social Work Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/social-work-abstracts produced by the National Association of Social Workers, spans 1968 to the present and... [more]