Classes are online and so is the library!

Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation during the fall 2020 semester. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus.

Gale

19th Century UK Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/19c-uk-periodicals Full runs of nearly 600 titles, from the period 1800 to 1900. Some titles exist only in a... [more]
Academic OneFile http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-onefile a multi-disciplinary collection of nearly 13,000 titles, including more than 7,300 peer-... [more]
Artemis Primary Resources http://led.uwindsor.ca/artemis Gale Artemis is a path-breaking research experience that unites Gale's globally... [more]
British Literary Manuscripts Online, c. 1120-1900 http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-literary-manuscripts consists of two collections, British Literary Manuscripts Online c.1660-1900 which... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and... [more]
ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online) http://led.uwindsor.ca/ecco every page of over 180,000 titles or 200,000 volumes published during the 18th Century.... [more]
Gale Databases http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-databases allows cross-searching of text across all the Gale databases available at the University... [more]
Gale NewsVault http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-newsvault Access to a range of (mostly European) historical newspaper collections. Gale... [more]
Gale Virtual Reference Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-virtual-reference-library Access to reference eBooks across a broad range of disciplines including history, law,... [more]
Indigenous Peoples: North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/indigenouspeoples Primary source materials pertaining to Indigenous Peoples in Canada and the United States... [more]
Sunday Times Digital Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/sunday-times broke key stories of the 20th century such as the thalidomide scandal, Kim Philby as a... [more]
Times Digital Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/times-digital-archive every page as published from over 200 years of the London newspaper. Coverage runs from... [more]
Women, War and Society, 1914-1918: From the Imperial War Museum, London http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-war-society primary source materials brought together in the Imperial War Museum, London. These... [more]