EBSCOhost

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Art Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/art-index covers periodicals, yearbooks , and museum bulletins and indexes reproductions of works... [more]
Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
CINAHL Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cinahl a resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and... [more]
Communication and Mass Media Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/communication-mass-media covers communication and mass media through the indexing of indexing and abstracts for... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 http://led.uwindsor.ca/european-views Collection of bibliographic information for European works regarding the Americas... [more]
Film and Television Literature Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/film-tv-literature An index of international periodical literature about film, television, and video. A... [more]
GreenFILE http://led.uwindsor.ca/greenfile a research database focused on the relationship between human beings and the environment... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective, 1907-1984 http://led.uwindsor.ca/humanities-socialsciences-retrospective An interdisciplinary resource of indexed and full-text research in the humanities and... [more]
LGBT Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/lgbt-life more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines... [more]
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/library-information-science indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125... [more]
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print http://led.uwindsor.ca/mental-measurements provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments... [more]
Music Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/music-index A guide to scholarly musicological literature including periodicals, book reviews,... [more]
Regional Business News http://led.uwindsor.ca/regional-business-news Full-text business coverage for all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States... [more]
SPORTDiscus http://led.uwindsor.ca/sportdiscus Full-text access to over 146,000 scholarly articles pertaining to sports and sports... [more]
Teacher Reference Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/teacher-reference-center over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals,... [more]