Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation during the fall 2020 semester. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus.

EBSCOhost

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The... [more]
Art Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/art-index Please Note: This resource has been CANCELLED effective June 2020.  For help finding... [more]
Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting,... [more]
CINAHL Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cinahl coverage of literature in nursing and the allied health sciences. This index... [more]
Communication and Mass Media Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/communication-mass-media covers communication and mass media through the indexing of indexing and abstracts for... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11,... [more]
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 http://led.uwindsor.ca/european-views Collection of bibliographic information for European works regarding the Americas... [more]
Film and Television Literature Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/film-tv-literature An index of international periodical literature about film, television, and video. A... [more]
GreenFILE http://led.uwindsor.ca/greenfile a research database focused on the relationship between human beings and the environment... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts Bibliographic information pertaining to world history from the 15th century to the... [more]
Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective, 1907-1984 http://led.uwindsor.ca/humanities-socialsciences-retrospective An interdisciplinary resource of indexed and full-text research in the humanities and... [more]
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/library-information-science indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125... [more]
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print http://led.uwindsor.ca/mental-measurements provides users with a comprehensive guide to over 2,700 contemporary testing instruments... [more]
MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla A subject index for published books, articles, and websites on modern literatures,... [more]
Music Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/music-index A guide to scholarly musicological literature including periodicals, book reviews,... [more]
Regional Business News http://led.uwindsor.ca/regional-business-news Full-text business coverage for all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States... [more]
SPORTDiscus http://led.uwindsor.ca/sportdiscus literature on sports, sports medicine, nutrition and rehabilitation: physical therapy,... [more]
Teacher Reference Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/teacher-reference-center over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals,... [more]