Please refer to our homepage and Frequently Asked Questions for the latest updates on our remote services, accessing the library building, and hours of operation during the fall 2020 semester. Be sure to login to your account to access all of our resources from off-campus.

Adam Matthew Digital

China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 http://led.uwindsor.ca/china-trade-politics-culture a variety of original source material detailing China's interaction with the West... [more]
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969 http://led.uwindsor.ca/confidential-print consists of confidential print documents issued by the United Kingdom Foreign and... [more]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 http://led.uwindsor.ca/defining-gender Source materials from European archives intended for researching the humanities from a... [more]
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal http://led.uwindsor.ca/18c-journals rare journals printed between c1685 and 1835 illuminating all aspects of eighteenth-... [more]
Empire Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/empire-online Collection of primary source documents spanning the 16th through 20th centuries... [more]
First World War http://led.uwindsor.ca/firstworldwar The primary source material for the study of the First World War, from personal... [more]
Frontier Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/amdfrontierlife Frontier Life is a digital resource designed to enrich teaching and research, examining... [more]
London Low Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/london-low-life Colour digital images of rare books, ephemera, maps and other materials relating to 18th... [more]
Mass Observation Online: British Social History 1937-1972 http://led.uwindsor.ca/mass-observation Mass Observation was a pioneering social research organisation whose papers provide... [more]
Medieval Travel Writing http://led.uwindsor.ca/medieval-travel-writing a collection of manuscript materials for the study of medieval travel writing in fact and... [more]
Romanticism, Life, Literature & Landscape http://led.uwindsor.ca/romanticismamdigital The access to the working notebooks, verse manuscripts and correspondence of William... [more]
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007 http://led.uwindsor.ca/slavery-abolition-social-justice a resource on trans-Atlantic slavery and abolition brings together original manuscript... [more]