Handbooks and Manuals

Gale Virtual Reference Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-virtual-reference-library Access to reference eBooks across a broad range of disciplines including history, law,... [more]
Knovel Engineering and Science e-books http://led.uwindsor.ca/knovel this ebook collection includes over 3,000 reference works from over 90 technical... [more]
Ophea Physical Education Safety Guidelines http://led.uwindsor.ca/safety-guidelines outlines safe practices for activities in order to minimize the risk of accidents or... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford... [more]
Oxford Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-music Encyclopedic content pertaining to all aspects of music performance and scholarship.... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including... [more]
SAGE Knowledge http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-reference SAGE Knowledge provides more than 2,700 titles of eBook and eReference content in the... [more]
Sage Research Methods Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-methods Explore various research methods by searching content from more than 640 books,... [more]
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/synthesis-engineering-computer-science Synthesis is a library of 50- to 100-page electronic books that synthesizes an important... [more]