Computer Science

ACM Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/acm-digital-library every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in... [more]
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/computer-information-systems-abstracts literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial... [more]
Lecture Notes in Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/lecture-notes-computer-science Current scholarship in all areas of computer science and information technology research... [more]
IEEE Xplore http://led.uwindsor.ca/ieee-xplore Access more than 4 million full-text documents in the fields of electrical engineering,... [more]
Safari Tech Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/safari-tech-books Full-text access to e-books pertaining to technology, digital media, and business.... [more]
Synthesis Digital Library of Engineering and Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/synthesis-engineering-computer-science Synthesis is a library of 50- to 100-page electronic books that synthesizes an important... [more]
CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as... [more]

Electrical and Computer

IEEE Xplore http://led.uwindsor.ca/ieee-xplore Access more than 4 million full-text documents in the fields of electrical engineering,... [more]

Science Research Tools

Web of Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science consists of three citation indexes : Science Citation Index Expanded (1965-), Art &... [more]
Scopus http://led.uwindsor.ca/scopus a multidisciplinary abstract and citation database covering over 19,000 titles, including... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the... [more]
Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]