Greek and Roman Studies

MLA International Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/mla a classified listing and subject index of scholarly books and articles on modern... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
ITER: Middle Ages and Renaissance Bibliography http://led.uwindsor.ca/iter bibliography of more than 1.1 million citations for secondary source material about the... [more]
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae http://led.uwindsor.ca/thesaurus-linguae-graecae contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between 8th century... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]
Brill E-Books: Classical Studies and the Social Sciences Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/brill-ebooks access to the 2010 and 2011 titles published by Brill for Classical Studies (49 titles)... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters is comprised of 117 full-text humanities databases that make available cohesive... [more]

Humanities Research Tools

Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present.... [more]
Historical Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/historical-abstracts covers the history of the world (excluding the United States and Canada) from 1450 to the... [more]

Philsophy Research Tools

Philosopher's Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/philosophers-index access to abstracts from more than 550 journals and contains backfiles to 1940 and is... [more]
PhilPapers http://philpapers.org/ PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the... [more]
JSTOR http://led.uwindsor.ca/jstor over one thousand leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and... [more]

Visual Arts

Proquest Arts and Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-arts searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the... [more]
Oxford Art Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-art Text and image searching of Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art,... [more]
ARTstor http://led.uwindsor.ca/artstor a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the... [more]