Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Taxnet Pro Customs & Excise Centre http://led.uwindsor.ca/taxnet-customs The Customs and Excise Centre provides functionality to search across Taxnet Pro for current information on issues... [more]
Taylor and Francis Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/taylor-francis-journals Multidisciplinary resource containing over 3,800,000 scholarly articles in a myriad of disciplines. Taylor and... [more]
Teacher Reference Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/teacher-reference-center over 260 titles from the most popular teacher and administrator trade journals, periodicals, and books and provides... [more]
Termium Plus http://led.uwindsor.ca/termium-plus a terminology and linguistic data bank which includes almost 4 million English and French terms, more than 18,000... [more]
Theatre in Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/theatre-in-video Access to videos pertaining to theatre including performances, documentaries, interviews, and more. A product of... [more]
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae http://led.uwindsor.ca/thesaurus-linguae-graecae contains virtually all ancient Greek texts surviving from the period between 8th century B.C. and A.D. 600, plus... [more]
Thomson One http://ledproxy2.uwindsor.ca/login/thomsonone only 5 simultaneous users. Must use internet explorer 8 or above. Please logout when done. Is the world's largest... [more]
Times Digital Archive http://led.uwindsor.ca/times-digital-archive every page as published from over 200 years of the London newspaper. Coverage runs from 1785-2006 and covers major... [more]
TOCS-IN http://led.uwindsor.ca/tocs Approximately 100,000 articles pertaining to Classics. TOCS-IN provides access to nearly 100,00 articles in... [more]
Toxicology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/toxicology-abstracts specifically focused to meet the needs of toxicologists. The database covers issues from social poisons and substance... [more]
Toxline http://led.uwindsor.ca/toxline covers the core journal literature in all areas of toxicology, including chemicals and pharmaceuticals, pesticides,... [more]
Twentieth Century North American Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/20c-north-american-drama contains 834 plays by 124 playwrights, together with detailed fielded information on related productions, theaters,... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV