Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
PAIS http://led.uwindsor.ca/pais PAIS stands for Public Affairs Information Service and this index references to more than journal articles, books,... [more]
Paley Center Seminars http://led.uwindsor.ca/paley-seminars a video archive of the acclaimed seminar series held by The Paley Center for Media (formerly The Museum of Television... [more]
Penn World Tables http://led.uwindsor.ca/penn-world-tables The Penn World Table provides purchasing power parity and national income accounts converted to international prices... [more]
Performing Arts Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/iipa Scholarly and popular literature pertaining to performing arts disciplines including dance, theatre, mime, and more... [more]
Periodicals Archive Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/periodicals-archive A multidisciplinary full-text archive of periodicals pertaining to the humanities and social sciences. Periodicals... [more]
Perseus Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/hopper An open-source project providing a suite of services for interacting with textual collections. While as a whole it... [more]
PhilPapers http://philpapers.org/ PhilPapers is a comprehensive index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. Using... [more]
PILOTS http://led.uwindsor.ca/pilots Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress includes citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress... [more]
Plant Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/plant-science Literature, images, and primary sources pertaining to all aspects of plant science. Plant Science contains both full... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in the arts and humanities, social... [more]
ProQuest All Databases http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-all ProQuest All Databases searches across all content and formats (books, journals, newspapers, etc) or for those using... [more]
Proquest Arts and Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-arts searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the following: American... [more]
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-asian-business Information pertaining to several aspects of business throughout Asia and Europe. This resource provides content... [more]
Proquest Business http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-business A comprehensive resource that searches all of the business related databases on the ProQuest platform including:... [more]
Proquest Dissertations and Theses http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-dissertations The world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to... [more]
Proquest Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-health searches all the health and medicine databases on the Proquest platform including the following: ABI/INFORM... [more]
Proquest Historical Annual Reports (US) http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-historical-annual-reports annual reports (1844-current) available for over 800 US companies with indexed data such as: financials, Fortune 500... [more]
Proquest Historical Newspapers http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-historical-newspapers includes historical access to the following national newspapers: New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post.... [more]
Proquest History http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-history searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the following: American... [more]
Proquest Literature and Language http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-literature searches all the literature and languages databases on the Proquest platform including the following: American... [more]
Proquest Microbiology http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-microbiology the combined databases of Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts (Microbiology A), Bacteriology Abstracts (... [more]
Proquest News and Newspapers http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-news searches all the arts and humanities databases on the Proquest platform including the following: Canadian... [more]
Proquest Nursing and Allied Health Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-nursing A variety of scholarly resources pertaining to the fields of nursing and allied health. This database provides... [more]
ProQuest SciTech Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ciech This database combines full text journals with detailed indexing of global literature on natural sciences, engineering... [more]
Proquest Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-social-sciences A comprehensive resource that searches all social sciences databases on the ProQuest platform including: American... [more]
ProQuest Sociology Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquestsociology ProQuest Sociology provides access to Sociological Abstracts, Social Services Abstracts, INTELECOM Sociology Video... [more]
PsycARTICLES http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycarticles Articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation,... [more]
PsycINFO http://led.uwindsor.ca/psycinfo provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines such as psychiatry, education,... [more]
PsycTESTS http://led.uwindsor.ca/psyctests the full-text of tests that have previously been discussed or published in journal literature and books [more]
PubMed http://led.uwindsor.ca/pubmed Abstracts and citations of medical literature in a variety of health sciences fields including nursing, dental,... [more]
PubMed Central Canada http://pubmedcentralcanada.ca/ a freely accessible digital repository of peer-reviewed health and life sciences literature. PMC Canada supports CIHR... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV