Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
ODESI http://led.uwindsor.ca/odesi datasets from Statistics Canada, Gallup Canada and other polling companies, and public-domain files such as the... [more]
OECD iLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oecd contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development),... [more]
OLH: Open Library of Humanities http://led.uwindsor.ca/openlibhum The Open Library of Humanities (OLH) is dedicated to publishing open access scholarship with no author-facing article... [more]
Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/oncogenes-abstracts Citations and abstracts to literature pertaining to oncogene research into the molecular basis of malignant... [more]
Open Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/open-library Open Library account holders can borrow up to five eBook titles for up to 2 weeks each and read the pdf or ePub either... [more]
OpenDOAR http://www.opendoar.org/ OpenDOAR is an authoritative directory of academic open access repositories. Each OpenDOAR repository has been... [more]
Ophea Health and Physical Education (H&PE) Curriculum Resources: Grades 1-8 http://led.uwindsor.ca/health-and-physical-education supports implementation of Ontario’s 2010 H&PE Curriculum through: 1,000+ downloadable and searchable lesson... [more]
Ophea Physical Education Safety Guidelines http://led.uwindsor.ca/safety-guidelines outlines safe practices for activities in order to minimize the risk of accidents or injuries, representing the minimum... [more]
Oral History Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oral-history-online indexing of more than 2 500 collections of Oral History in English from around the world The collection also provides... [more]
OregonPDF in Health and Performance http://led.uwindsor.ca/oregonpdf OregonPDF in Health and Performance (formally Kinesiology Publications) makes available graduate dissertations and... [more]
Our Ontario http://www.ourontario.ca/ Digital collections of resources pertaining to history, business, and scientific heritage in Ontario. Our Ontario is... [more]
Our Ontario Community Newspapers Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ink Searchable historical Ontario newspapers from 1810 onward. This resource brings together over 200 years of newspaper... [more]
Our Ontario Government Documents Collection http://govdocs.ourontario.ca/ over 29,000 government documents from the collection of the Ontario Legislative Library, with new documents being added... [more]
OVID http://led.uwindsor.ca/ovid-databases a complete list of subscribed resources on the OVID platform [more]
Oxford Art Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-art Text and image searching of Grove Art Online, The Oxford Companion to Western Art, Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and The... [more]
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-dnb Concise biographies of over 60,000 influential historical British figures. The Oxford Dictionary of National... [more]
Oxford English Dictionary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oed the entire text of the 22-volume Oxford English Dictionary which merges the original OED with the supplements prepared... [more]
Oxford Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-handbooks A multidisciplinary resource for current handbooks in 16 subject areas. Oxford Handbooks Online is a collection of... [more]
Oxford Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-music Encyclopedic content pertaining to all aspects of music performance and scholarship. Oxford Music Online contains... [more]
Oxford Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/oxford-reference The full text of over 300 key reference titles from Oxford University Press, including scholarly articles from titles... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV