Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
NASW Clinical Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/nasw-clinical-register a listing of clinical social workers who have met national standards for education and experience established by the... [more]
National Bureau of Economic Research Publications http://led.uwindsor.ca/nber Working publications pertaining to economics, finance, education, and more from 1973 – present. (3-year embargo... [more]
National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database https://www.ncjrs.gov/App/AbstractDB/AbstractDBSearch.aspx more than 220,000 abstracts available covering criminal justice, juvenile justice, and substance abuse resources housed... [more]
National Film Board of Canada http://led.uwindsor.ca/nfb https://www.nfb.ca/member/login/?next=/member/new/ is the link for the sign in page to access all the films and... [more]
National Research Council (NRC Press) Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/nrc-press-journals 15 NRC Research Press journals in a broad range of scientific disciplines, with more than 2000 manuscripts each year.... [more]
Naxos Music Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/naxos offers streaming access to more than 52,677 CDs with more than 756,740 tracks, standard and rare repertoire. Over 800... [more]
Naxos Sheet Music Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/naxos-sheet-music contains over 40,000 original scores from the world’s leading publishers, artists and composers. To view or... [more]
Neurosciences Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/neurosciences-abstracts covers all aspects of vertebrate and invertebrate neuroscience, emphasizing basic research but also including such... [more]
New York Times (1851 - 5 years ago) http://led.uwindsor.ca/proquest-new-york-times Provides researchers and scholars with the coverage of the politics, society, and events published in the New York... [more]
Newscan (Eureka) http://led.uwindsor.ca/newscan Newscan (Eureka) offers full-text access to more than 8,000 general and specialized news sources covering a variety of... [more]
NHS Economic Evaluation Database http://led.uwindsor.ca/nhs-eed Over 7, 000 abstracts pertaining to healthcare evaluations. A part of the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews, NHS... [more]
Nineteenth-Century Serials Edition http://www.ncse.ac.uk/ a collection of six nineteenth-century periodicals and newspapers. It includes full runs of the first five titles, and... [more]
Nineteenth-Century Short Title Catalogue http://led.uwindsor.ca/19c-short-catalogue covers printed record of the English-speaking world from the beginning of the nineteenth century to the end of the... [more]
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-immigrant-letters Includes 2,162 authors and approximately 100,000 pages of information, providing a unique and personal view of what it... [more]
North American Indian Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-indian-thought approximately 27 000 pages of text and images Included are biographies auto biographies personal narratives speeches... [more]
North American Theatre Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-theatre covers Canadian and American Theatre. It includes some 40 000 pages of major reference materials together with records... [more]
North American Women's Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-drama contains 1021 plays by 247 playwrights together with detailed fielded information on related productions theaters... [more]
North American Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-letters the immediate experiences of 1 325 women and 150 000 pages of diaries and letters. Particular care has been taken to... [more]
Nucleic Acids Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/nucleic-acids-abstracts Access to citations and abstracts pertaining to cloning and sequencing strategies from 1982 to the present. A part... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV