Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Labour Source http://led.uwindsor.ca/labour-source Access to full-text to legal information pertaining to labour. Labour Source features the latest commentary from... [more]
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction http://led.uwindsor.ca/latino-literature more than 100,000 pages of poetry, fiction, and drama written in English and Spanish by hundreds of Chicano, Cuban,... [more]
Lecture Notes in Computer Science http://led.uwindsor.ca/lecture-notes-computer-science Current scholarship in all areas of computer science and information technology research. Lecture Notes in Computer... [more]
Lecture Notes in Mathematics http://led.uwindsor.ca/lecture-notes-mathematics Scholarly publications in the field of mathematics from 1964 to the present. Lecture Notes in Mathematics provides... [more]
Lexicomp AHFS http://led.uwindsor.ca/lexicomp Access clear, concise and comprehensive drug, disease and clinical information that clinicians, nurse practitioners,... [more]
LGBT Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/lgbt-life more than 120 of the most important and historically significant LGBT journals, magazines and regional newspapers, as... [more]
Liberty Magazine 1924-50 http://led.uwindsor.ca/liberty A record of the moods, attitudes, lifestyles, fads, and fortunes of middle America through its three most significant... [more]
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/library-information-science indexes more than 560 core journals, nearly 50 priority journals, and nearly 125 selective journals; plus books,... [more]
Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/llba indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database... [more]
Literature Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/lion over 350,000 works of English and American poetry, drama and prose, 150 full-text literature journals, with key... [more]
Literature Resource Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/literature-resource-center Full-text articles from scholarly journals and literary magazines, critical essays, work and topic overviews, full-text... [more]
London Low Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/london-low-life Colour digital images of rare books, ephemera, maps and other materials relating to 18th, 19th and early 20th century... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV