Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Gale Databases http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-databases allows cross-searching of text across all the Gale databases available at the University of Windsor. This search... [more]
Gale NewsVault http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-newsvault Access to a range of (mostly European) historical newspaper collections. Gale NewsVault allows users to cross-search... [more]
Gale Virtual Reference Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/gale-virtual-reference-library Access to reference eBooks across a broad range of disciplines including history, law, medicine, and more. Gale... [more]
Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/garland-world-music Sound recordings, books, and documents pertaining to a diverse range of world musics. Garland Encyclopedia of World... [more]
Genetics Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/genetics-abstracts Indexes and abstracts of journal articles and papers pertaining to the field of genetics including molecular genetics,... [more]
GeoRef http://led.uwindsor.ca/georef provides access to the geoscience literature of the world. The database contains references to geoscience journal... [more]
GeoScienceWorld http://led.uwindsor.ca/geoscienceworld Access to 46 full-text journals in the field of geosciences. A comprehensive electronic resource for research and... [more]
Gerritsen Collection: Women's History Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/gerristen-collection books, pamphlets and periodicals reflecting the revolution of a feminist consciousness and the movement for women's... [more]
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration & Cultural Exchange http://led.uwindsor.ca/globalcommodities Primary source materials for the study of global commodities in world history. This resource brings together... [more]
Global Market Information Database (GMID) http://led.uwindsor.ca/gmid Access to global and country level industry reports and statistics. This resource provides access to global and... [more]
Globe and Mail 1844 - 3 years ago http://led.uwindsor.ca/globe-and-mail-1844 the full-page newspaper archive of The Globe and Mail from June 1844 to 3 years ago. Coverage includes all the stories... [more]
Google Scholar http://led.uwindsor.ca/google-scholar Leddy Library has registered its holdings with Google Scholar. Google Scholar indexes the scholarly press and... [more]
GreenFILE http://led.uwindsor.ca/greenfile a research database focused on the relationship between human beings and the environment, with well-researched but... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV