Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Early American Imprints http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-american-imprints contains virtually every book, pamphlet and broadside published in America over a 160-year period. Digitized from one... [more]
Early Canadiana Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-canadiana web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history from the first European contact to the late 19th... [more]
Early Encounters in North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-encounters-north-america Collection of primary sources of early encounters, specifically focused on present-day Canada and the United States... [more]
Early English Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eebo Images of over 132, 000 English-language works printed from 1473-1700 in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, and... [more]
Early European Books Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/eeb a diverse array of printed sources from the fifteenth, sixteenth, and seventeenth centuries. All works printed in... [more]
EBM (Evidence Based Medicine) Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebm-reviews Evidence-based medical literature available in full-text and abstract only. Evidence Based Medicine (EBM) Reviews is... [more]
EBSCOHost eBook Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/ebscohost-ebooks A multidisciplinary resource that provides access to PDF full-text versions of over 11, 000 eBooks. A... [more]
ECCO (Eighteenth Century Collections Online) http://led.uwindsor.ca/ecco every page of over 180,000 titles or 200,000 volumes published during the 18th Century. With full-text searching of... [more]
Ecology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/ecology-abstracts current ecology research across a wide range of disciplines, reflecting recent advances in light of growing evidence... [more]
EconLit http://led.uwindsor.ca/econlit EconLit is published by the American Economic Association.  It indexes the most sought-after economics... [more]
Economist Intelligence Unit http://led.uwindsor.ca/eiu Collection of analyses and forecasts on more than 200 key industries and countries. Maintained by the research and... [more]
Economist.com http://led.uwindsor.ca/economist a weekly newsmagazine focusing on international politics and business news and opinion. It explores the close ties... [more]
EDGAR http://www.sec.gov/edgar.shtml EDGAR, the Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval system, performs automated collection, validation,... [more]
Eighteenth Century Journals Portal http://led.uwindsor.ca/18c-journals rare journals printed between c1685 and 1835 illuminating all aspects of eighteenth-century social, political and... [more]
Emerald Insight http://www.emeraldinsight.com/ A multidisciplinary resource of partial and full-text articles from 379 journals within accounting, education,... [more]
Empire Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/empire-online Collection of primary source documents spanning the 16th through 20th centuries pertaining to colonial history,... [more]
Engineering Village http://led.uwindsor.ca/engineering-village Peer-reviewed engineering research content dating from 1898 to present. An in-depth source for engineering, the... [more]
Entomology Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/entomology-abstracts research reports of relevance to entomology are assembled here, with coverage including insects, arachnids, myriapods,... [more]
ERIC http://led.uwindsor.ca/eric The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to... [more]
Erudit journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/erudit Full-text available to end of 2014. Érudit is the largest disseminator of French-language resources in North... [more]
eStatement Studies http://led.uwindsor.ca/estatement This resource has been cancelled and will only be available until October 31, 2017. U.S. data on composite performance... [more]
ETS Test Collection: Microfiche http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/media-centre this microfiche collection is of educational-related tests that are shelved in ERIC Cabinet 30 (bottom drawer) in the... [more]
European Views of the Americas: 1493-1750 http://led.uwindsor.ca/european-views Collection of bibliographic information for European works regarding the Americas published from 1493 through 1750.... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV