Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/c19 draws on the strength of established indexes such as the Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue, The Wellesley Index... [more]
Cairn journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/cairn over 150 French and Belgian journals in human and social sciences, from Economics, Politics, Public affairs, Sociology... [more]
CAIRSS for Music http://led.uwindsor.ca/cairss CAIRSS is a bibliographic database of music research literature in music education, music psychology, music therapy,... [more]
Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/calcium-abstracts pertinent information from wide-ranging sources, reflecting the multi-disciplinary nature of calcium research. This... [more]
Canadian Art Database, The http://www.ccca.ca/ The Centre for Canadian Contemporary Art's database documenting the careers of some of Canada's leading... [more]
Canadian Book Review Annual Online Http://www.cbraonline.com/home/ Canadian Book Review Annual Online is  more than 40,000 authoritative reviews of English-language and Canadian-... [more]
Canadian Business & Current Affairs Database (CBCA) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-business focuses on business periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of CBCA Complete. [more]
Canadian Census Analyser http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-census-analyzer access to census profile data: Enumeration Area/Dissemination Area (2001) and Census District: 1981, 1986, 1991, 1996,... [more]
Canadian Health Research Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris This is a collection of 7000 documents and ebooks from Canadian research institutes, government agencies and university... [more]
Canadian Human Rights Reporter http://led.uwindsor.ca/chrr Click on "Subscriber Login" for access. CHRR provides decisions of federal and provincial human rights... [more]
Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants (CICA) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cica offers online access to key information resources for Canadian accounting professionals including the CICA Handbook. [more]
Canadian Mathematical Society (CMS) Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/cms-journals Canadian Journal of Mathematics (CJM) and Canadian Mathematical Bulletin (CMB) are the flagship publications of the... [more]
Canadian Music Centre: Digital Music Library On-line http://www.musiccentre.ca/ provides access to Canadian composers and a sample of their respective scores. This database features over 300 score... [more]
Canadian Newsstand Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/canadian-newsstand the full text of 300 Canadian newspapers including The Windsor Star and The Globe and Mail. The database includes full... [more]
Canadian Public Policy Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris over 19,000 monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government agencies, advocacy groups, think-... [more]
Canadian Publishers Collection - Scholarly http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris over 8,000 ebooks from a number of Canadian Scholarly Presses with titles available for download to an ereader. Presses... [more]
Canadian Publishers Collection - Trade http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris over 3000 ebooks from a number of Candian trade publishers including Biblioasis, Insomniac Press, Touchwood Editions,... [more]
Canadiana Collection http://canadiana.library.ualberta.ca/index.html More than 80, 000 volumes dating back to the early 17th century that are about Canada, or written and published by... [more]
CanLII (Canadian Legal Information Institute) http://www.canlii.org primary sources of Canadian law, both legislative and judicial, from federal, provincial, and territorial jurisdictions... [more]
CANSIM (CHASS) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cansim is Statistics Canada's time series database. It contains 1.2 million series in 1,400 tables which cover a wide... [more]
CANSIM (Statistics Canada) http://www5.statcan.gc.ca/cansim/home-accueil?lang=eng is Statistics Canada's time series database. It contains 1.2 million series in 1,400 tables which cover a wide... [more]
CARD: Canadian Advertising Rates and Data http://led.uwindsor.ca/card advertising rates and related data for most Canadian media [more]
Career Cruising http://led.uwindsor.ca/careercruisn Career Cruising is a self-exploration and planning program that provides patrons with a comprehensive resource with... [more]
CBCA Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-complete With 600 full text titles, CBCA Complete is the most comprehensive Canadian reference collection available today. CBCA... [more]
CBCA Complete: Health and Medicine http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-health focuses on health and medical periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This database is a subset of CBCA... [more]
CBCA Complete: History http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-history focuses on history periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of CBCA Complete. [more]
CBCA Complete: Literature and Language http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-literature focuses on literature and language periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of CBCA Complete. [more]
CBCA Complete: Science and Technology http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-science focuses on science and technology periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of CBCA Complete.... [more]
CBCA Complete: Social Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-social-sciences focuses on social sciences periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. It is a subset of CBCA Complete. [more]
CBCA Complete: The Arts http://led.uwindsor.ca/cbca-arts This database focuses on arts periodicals covering Canada and Canadian issues. This database is a subset of CBCA... [more]
Center for Research Libraries http://www.crl.edu/collections provide students, faculty, and other researchers liberal access to these rich source materials through interlibrary... [more]
CFMRC TSX (Canadian Financial Markets Research Centre) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cfmrc-tsx includes daily and monthly Toronto Stock Exchange trading information about specific securities; information on "... [more]
Chemoreception Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/chemoreception-abstracts this database brings together studies from many diverse disciplines relating to chemoreception from 1982 to the present... [more]
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 http://led.uwindsor.ca/china-trade-politics-culture a variety of original source material detailing China's interaction with the West from Macartney's first... [more]
CINAHL Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/cinahl a resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. This database provides... [more]
Classical Music in Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/clmv more than 400 hours of streaming video and growing to 1,000 hours on music history, music appreciation, music... [more]
Classical Music Scores and Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/classical-music Classical Music from Alexander Street includes sheet music, audio, and video of classical music with coverage of all... [more]
Classical Scores Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/classical-scores-library Approximately 400,000 pages of the most important classical scores and manuscripts, allowing for the study and analysis... [more]
Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-central-register only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all Ontario (this Cochrane being a part... [more]
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-database-systematic-reviews only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews collection for all Ontario (this Cochrane being a part... [more]
Cochrane Methodology Register http://led.uwindsor.ca/cochrane-methodology-register only 12 concurrent users for Evidence-Based Medicine Reviews Collection for all Ontario (this Cochrane being a part of... [more]
CogNet Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/cognet texts for cognitive and brain sciences. The Library contains works from the MIT Press, as well as content and links to... [more]
Colloquium Digital Library of Life Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/colloquium-life-sciences a library of 50- to 100-page electronic books, each of which synthesizes an important research or development topic,... [more]
Communication and Mass Media Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/communication-mass-media covers communication and mass media through the indexing of indexing and abstracts for more than 570 journals, and... [more]
Compendex http://led.uwindsor.ca/compendex provides abstracts from 2,600 engineering journals, conferences, and reports. Included are the broad applied... [more]
Compustat via WRDS http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/business-administration/compustat Compustat databases available on the Wharton Research Data Services (WRDS) platform, including Standard and Poor's... [more]
Computer and Information Systems Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/computer-information-systems-abstracts literature on computers and software, including software engineering, artificial intelligence, mathematical modeling... [more]
Conference Board of Canada e-Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/conference-board-canada Conference Board research documents from 1998 to the present.This organization develops reports on economic trends,... [more]
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969 http://led.uwindsor.ca/confidential-print consists of confidential print documents issued by the United Kingdom Foreign and Colonial Office since c1820. This... [more]
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology http://led.uwindsor.ca/corsini-encyclopedia-psychology over 1,500 entries; complete coverage of DSM disorders; and a bibliography of over 10,000 citations. Readers will... [more]
Counseling and Psychotherapy Transcripts, Client Narratives http://led.uwindsor.ca/counselling-psychotherapy-transcripts real transcripts of therapy and counseling sessions and first-person narratives illuminating the experience of mental... [more]
CPI.Q (Canadian Periodical Index) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cpiq millions of articles from a list of Canadian and International journals, magazines and reference content with a... [more]
CRSP via CHASS http://led.uwindsor.ca/crsp-chass access to NYSE/AMEX/Nasdaq Daily and Monthly Security Prices and other historical data related to over 24,000 companies... [more]
CRSP via WRDS http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/business-administration/crsp NYSE/AMEX/Nasdaq daily and monthly security prices and other historical data for over 24,000 companies, updated... [more]
Culture Crime News: a Database of Antiquities and Art Crime http://news.culturecrime.org/ Media reports about the looting of archaeological sites, the theft of art and antiquities, and all sorts of crime and... [more]
Curio (CBC) http://led.uwindsor.ca/curio Curio.ca gives teachers and students streaming access to selected educational content from CBC and Radio-Canada,... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV