Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
Bacteriology Abstracts - Microbiology B http://led.uwindsor.ca/microbiology-b covers topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals, clinical findings and... [more]
Bibliography of Native North Americans http://led.uwindsor.ca/bibliography-native-na citations to literature about native peoples of North America published from the sixteenth century to the present.... [more]
Bioline International http://www.bioline.org.br/ a platform for the distribution of peer-reviewed journals (currently from Bangladesh, Brazil, Chile, China, Colombia,... [more]
Biological Sciences http://led.uwindsor.ca/biological-sciences abstracts and citations from 8000 journals that cover research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and... [more]
Biological Sciences Electronic Theses and Dissertations http://scholar.uwindsor.ca/biology_etd/ Theses and dissertations (ETDs) from the University of Windsor's Biological Sciences Department. [more]
BioOne http://led.uwindsor.ca/bioone Leddy's subscription ends March 31, 2017 so no new content will be available after that date.  BioOne... [more]
Biotechnology Research Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/biotechnology-research-abstracts research articles on biotechnology (medical, agricultural, and environmental) and bioengineering. This database can... [more]
Birds of North America Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/birds-north-america a comprehensive reference covering the life histories of North American birds and including image and video galleries... [more]
Black Drama - 1850 to Present http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-drama contains approximately 1200 plays by 200 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related... [more]
Black Studies Center http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-studies-center combines several resources for research and teaching in Black Studies: Schomburg Studies on the Black Experience,... [more]
Black Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-thought-culture contains 1,297 sources with 1,098 authors, covering the non-fiction published works of leading African Americans. Where... [more]
Black Women Writers http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-women-writers offering fiction, poetry, and essays from three continents and 20 countries, the database gives a view of black women... [more]
Books@Ovid Nursing http://led.uwindsor.ca/books-ovid-nursing a small collection of core clinical texts [more]
Brill E-Books: Classical Studies and the Social Sciences Collections http://led.uwindsor.ca/brill-ebooks access to the 2010 and 2011 titles published by Brill for Classical Studies (49 titles) and the Social Sciences... [more]
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-irish-womens-letters the immediate experiences of approximately 500 women, as revealed in over 100,000 pages of diaries and letters.... [more]
British Literary Manuscripts Online, c. 1120-1900 http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-literary-manuscripts consists of two collections, British Literary Manuscripts Online c.1660-1900 which provides an intimate look into the... [more]
British Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-periodicals hundreds of periodicals from the late seventeenth century to the early twentieth. British Periodicals traces the... [more]
Business Source Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/business-source-complete covers business, marketing, MIS, POM, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more.... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV