Research Tools By Title

1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
ABI/Inform Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/abi-inform-complete covers business, management and finance through scholarly and trade journal articles, dissertations, SSRN working... [more]
Academic OneFile http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-onefile a multi-disciplinary collection of nearly 13,000 titles, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and more than... [more]
Academic Search Complete http://led.uwindsor.ca/academic-search-complete a multi-disciplinary database of over 6,000 periodicals, including more than 5,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition... [more]
ACLS Humanities E-Book http://led.uwindsor.ca/acls-ebook over 3000 works of major importance to historical studies on this website. ACLS is collaborating in this initiative... [more]
ACM Digital Library http://led.uwindsor.ca/acm-digital-library every article ever published by ACM and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Includes journals/... [more]
ACP (American College of Physicians) Journal Club http://led.uwindsor.ca/acp-journal-club Only 12 concurrent users for the Evidence Based Medicine Reviews collection for all Ontario (ACP being a part of EBMR... [more]
African American Music Reference http://led.uwindsor.ca/african-american-music-reference coverage of blues, jazz, spirituals, civil rights songs, slave songs, minstrelsy, rhythm and blues, gospel, and other... [more]
Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts (Microbiology C) http://led.uwindsor.ca/microbiology-c covers the research relating to algae, fungi, protozoa, and lichens, separating out all the relevant studies in the... [more]
America: History and Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/america-history-life historical coverage of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. The database covers 1700 journals,... [more]
American Broadsides and Ephemera http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-broadsides based on the American Antiquarian Society's landmark collection of American broadsides and ephemera, this full-... [more]
American Chemical Society Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/acs-journals complete coverage of all titles published by the American Chemical Society, from 1879 to the present. C&EN mobile... [more]
American Film Scripts Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-film-scripts contains over 1,000 scripts by over 1,000 writers together with detailed, fielded information on the scenes, characters... [more]
American Institute of Physics http://led.uwindsor.ca/aip-journals journals published by the American Institute of Physics [more]
American Mathematical Society (AMS) Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/ams-journals Journals of the American Mathematical Society. The journals have been published since 1891 and cover a broad range of... [more]
American Periodicals http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-periodicals periodicals published between 1740 and 1940, including special interest and general magazines, literary and... [more]
American Physical Society http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-physical-society-journals Journals published by the American Physical Society tha include Physical Review Letters, Physical Review X, Physical... [more]
American Physiological Society Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-physiology-society-journals journals published by the American Physiological Society (APS), a nonprofit devoted to fostering education, scientific... [more]
American Society for Microbiology Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-society-microbiology-journals journals of the American Society's for Microbiology, covering the spectrum of microbiology, from molecular and... [more]
American Society of Civil Engineers Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/asce-journals journals published by the American Society of Civil Engineers [more]
Animal Behavior Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/animal-behavior-abstracts papers relevant to animal behavior, with subjects ranging from neurophysiology to behavioral ecology, from genetics to... [more]
Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical Sciences, Physical Sciences and... [more]
Aquatic Science and Fisheries Abstracts http://led.uwindsor.ca/asfa basic and applied research on aquatic organisms for scientists involved in the cooperative management of the world'... [more]
Art Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/art-index covers periodicals, yearbooks , and museum bulletins and indexes reproductions of works of art that appear in indexed... [more]
ARTbibliographies Modern http://led.uwindsor.ca/artbibliographies-modern covers modern and contemporary arts dating from the late 19th century onwards, including photography with abstracts of... [more]
Artemis Primary Resources http://led.uwindsor.ca/artemis Gale Artemis is a path-breaking research experience that unites Gale's globally acclaimed digital archives.... [more]
Arts and Humanities Citation Index http://led.uwindsor.ca/web-of-science a citation index covering key social science journals from 1975 to the present. Researchers can: "navigate forward... [more]
ARTstor http://led.uwindsor.ca/artstor a digital library of nearly one million images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences... [more]
Asian American Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/asian-american-drama contains 252 plays by 42 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on related productions, theaters,... [more]
ASM Handbooks Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/asm-handbooks content of twenty-five volumes of the ASM Handbook as well the Engineered Materials Handbook and the Metals Handbook.... [more]
ASME Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/asme-journals journals published by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers [more]
ASTM International Standards http://led.uwindsor.ca/astm-standards technical standards for materials, products, systems, and services published by ASTM International, one of the largest... [more]
Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/radr more than three hundred important dramatic works from the premiere radio theatre company in the U.S. [more]
Avery Brundage Olympics and Sports Collection http://leddy.uwindsor.ca/media-centre a major resource for the study of 20th century sports and the development of international athletic competition. The... [more]
1 | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z
CSV