Alumni

American Film Scripts Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/american-film-scripts contains over 1,000 scripts by over 1,000 writers together with detailed, fielded... [more]
Annual Reviews http://led.uwindsor.ca/annual-reviews systematic, periodic examinations of scholarly advances in the fields of Biomedical... [more]
Asian American Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/asian-american-drama contains 252 plays by 42 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded information on... [more]
Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/radr more than three hundred important dramatic works from the premiere radio theatre company... [more]
Black Drama - 1850 to Present http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-drama contains approximately 1200 plays by 200 playwrights, together with detailed, fielded... [more]
Black Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/black-thought-culture contains 1,297 sources with 1,098 authors, covering the non-fiction published works of... [more]
British and Irish Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/british-irish-womens-letters the immediate experiences of approximately 500 women, as revealed in over 100,000 pages... [more]
Cairn journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/cairn over 150 French and Belgian journals in human and social sciences, from Economics,... [more]
Canadian Health Research Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris This is a collection of 7000 documents and ebooks from Canadian research institutes,... [more]
Canadian Public Policy Collection http://led.uwindsor.ca/deslibris over 19,000 monograph publications from Canadian public policy institutes, government... [more]
CanLII (Canadian Legal Information Institute) http://www.canlii.org primary sources of Canadian law, both legislative and judicial, from federal, provincial... [more]
CANSIM (CHASS) http://led.uwindsor.ca/cansim is Statistics Canada's time series database. It contains 1.2 million series in 1,400... [more]
Center for Research Libraries http://www.crl.edu/collections provide students, faculty, and other researchers liberal access to these rich source... [more]
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980 http://led.uwindsor.ca/china-trade-politics-culture a variety of original source material detailing China's interaction with the West... [more]
Classical Music in Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/clmv more than 400 hours of streaming video and growing to 1,000 hours on music history, music... [more]
Classical Music Scores and Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/classical-music Classical Music from Alexander Street includes sheet music, audio, and video of classical... [more]
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969 http://led.uwindsor.ca/confidential-print consists of confidential print documents issued by the United Kingdom Foreign and... [more]
Defining Gender, 1450-1910 http://led.uwindsor.ca/defining-gender Source materials from European archives intended for researching the humanities from a... [more]
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/doaj a directory of free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals,... [more]
Early Canadiana Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-canadiana web access to a digital library of primary sources in Canadian history from the first... [more]
Early Encounters in North America http://led.uwindsor.ca/early-encounters-north-america Collection of primary sources of early encounters, specifically focused on present-day... [more]
Empire Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/empire-online Collection of primary source documents spanning the 16th through 20th centuries... [more]
Erudit journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/erudit Full-text available to end of 2014. Érudit is the largest disseminator of French-... [more]
First World War http://led.uwindsor.ca/firstworldwar The primary source material for the study of the First World War, from personal... [more]
Héritage http://heritage.canadiana.ca/ Chronicling the country and its people from the 1600s to the mid-1900s, this collection... [more]
Intelex Past Masters http://led.uwindsor.ca/intelex-past-masters An interdisciplinary resource comprised of 117 full-text humanities and social science... [more]
Johns Hopkins Guide to Literary Theory and Criticism http://led.uwindsor.ca/guide-literary-theory includes almost 300 entries on critics and theorists, critical schools and movements, and... [more]
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction http://led.uwindsor.ca/latino-literature more than 100,000 pages of poetry, fiction, and drama written in English and Spanish by... [more]
London Low Life http://led.uwindsor.ca/london-low-life Colour digital images of rare books, ephemera, maps and other materials relating to 18th... [more]
Mass Observation Online: British Social History 1937-1972 http://led.uwindsor.ca/mass-observation Mass Observation was a pioneering social research organisation whose papers provide... [more]
Medieval Travel Writing http://led.uwindsor.ca/medieval-travel-writing a collection of manuscript materials for the study of medieval travel writing in fact and... [more]
National Research Council (NRC Press) Journals http://led.uwindsor.ca/nrc-press-journals 15 NRC Research Press journals in a broad range of scientific disciplines, with more than... [more]
North American Immigrant Letters, Diaries and Oral Histories http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-immigrant-letters Includes 2,162 authors and approximately 100,000 pages of information, providing a unique... [more]
North American Indian Thought and Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-indian-thought approximately 27 000 pages of text and images Included are biographies auto biographies... [more]
North American Theatre Online http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-theatre covers Canadian and American Theatre. It includes some 40 000 pages of major reference... [more]
North American Women's Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-drama contains 1021 plays by 247 playwrights together with detailed fielded information on... [more]
North American Women's Letters and Diaries http://led.uwindsor.ca/na-womens-letters the immediate experiences of 1 325 women and 150 000 pages of diaries and letters.... [more]
OECD iLibrary http://led.uwindsor.ca/oecd contains all the publications and datasets released by OECD (Organisation for Economic... [more]
Project MUSE http://led.uwindsor.ca/project-muse Project MUSE provides online access to the full text of over 200 scholarly journals in... [more]
Romanticism, Life, Literature & Landscape http://led.uwindsor.ca/romanticismamdigital The access to the working notebooks, verse manuscripts and correspondence of William... [more]
SAGE Knowledge http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-reference SAGE Knowledge provides more than 2,700 titles of eBook and eReference content in the... [more]
SAGE Knowledge Criminology http://led.uwindsor.ca/sage-crim SAGE Knowledge Criminology provides access to eBooks and eReference materials in the... [more]
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007 http://led.uwindsor.ca/slavery-abolition-social-justice a resource on trans-Atlantic slavery and abolition brings together original manuscript... [more]
Theatre in Video http://led.uwindsor.ca/theatre-in-video Access to videos pertaining to theatre including performances, documentaries, interviews... [more]
Twentieth Century North American Drama http://led.uwindsor.ca/20c-north-american-drama contains 834 plays by 124 playwrights, together with detailed fielded information on... [more]
Victorian Popular Culture http://led.uwindsor.ca/victorian-popular-culture source material relating to popular entertainment in America, Britain and Europe in the... [more]
Women and Social Movements in the United States 1600 - 2000 http://led.uwindsor.ca/women-social-movements Primary and secondary sources pertaining to U.S. history and U.S. women’s history... [more]